PARTNER AGENT

Waly Parvanta

Realty One Group Elite
Contact Waly

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2014 Reviews: 11 Homes

Write a Review
06/17/14
Highly recommend!
I bought 2 houses from him in 2009 and 2010, respectively, both were in Antioch California. He is friendly, knowledgeable, resourceful, honest, resulted in a very smooth negotiation and transaction processes. I bought these homes as investment properties. He helped us rent the houses without any fee. Also helped arrange the repairs should something breaks. He is strongly recommended!
Judy Cheong - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2009
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Professional, Knowledgeable and Pleasant Agent!
I have purchased 2 houses with Waly and am very happy with his service. He is very knowledgeable and very fast to response to our needs. Waly is one of the best real estate agents I have ever met. I highly recommend Waly
Jean Zhu - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Five Star Agent
It was a pleasure working with Waly. I highly recomend him. he helped us bought two perfect investment properties. He understand your requirement and make thorough analysis before recommending you the properties. He knew the market and got you the best deal. He is very patient before you make up your mind and act quickly after you make the decision. In short, he is kind, very knowledge and very professional. He is the one you need.
Gary Chen - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Strongest recommendation!!!!!!!
Waly helped me through a difficult short sale of my home. The buyer was impatient, the bank dragged their feet, the tenant was slow to move out, but Waly handled it all with patience and diplomacy, unflagging persistence, and consummate professionalism. He went the extra mile and closed the sale successfully. I do not hesitate to give him my strongest recommendation.
Kevin Lawson - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Best Realtor ever
Waly Parvanta has been our family realtor since 2006. He handles all of our purchases/sales and he is my investment advisor. He is motivated, dedicated, hard working, professional, patient, and always there when we need him no matter what time it is. He is by far the best Realtor I've dealt with. This guy is like clock work!! I always recommend him to colleagues and they're all very happy with him. Best Realtor ever!!
Joey Faiez - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2006
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Greatest agent to work with!!!
I had a couple of agents,But this agent is the guy that i would definently reccomend. We sold and purchased a house, Waly Parvanta was updating us everyday and he was very honest about what was going on. Everytime we would call he would always pick up the phone and he would also be there to answer our questions. If you were to pick this agent you wont regret it and you wont go wrong. Dzevo & Asima
Asima and Dzevo - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Highly recommended
Waly helped me buy and sell several properties over years. I can not say enough how much I appreciate his service. He is honest, very responsive and professional. He has good understanding what you look for. He brought to us the properties that truly interested us. He is also very personable, a great negotiator, and pleasure to be around. I HIGHLY recommend Waly to anyone who is looking to buy or sell your property.
Wanlin Cao - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Awesome Agent!
Mr. Parvanta is an excellent agent. He is very knowledgeable and knows his work. His expertise with the process of listing, showing, having open houses and selling my home was excellent. He was excellent in negotiation of the price and closing the deal. I had a great experience and would recommend him to others home owners or buyers.
Chuck Wong - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Highly recommended
Waly is a real agent, with a great availability, always answering emails,phone calls and even text messages about any concern right away. Always giving us a good advice, we appreciate it all the time we worked with us always great person and very professional.he really showed all his experience. Thank you Waly.
Mike Ma - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Best Agent Ever
Waly Parvanta is a wonderfully dedicated agent. He's very professional, knowledgeable, hardworking and honest. He works tirelessly on his clients' behalf to get them the best deal possible. He communicates information quickly and regularly. He is always easy to reach if there's a question. It is a real pleasure to work with Waly.
Li Huang - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/17/14
Great Agent
Waly is not only our realtor but has become our family friend. He has helped my parents buy their home in 2009 and now has helped me buy my own home. He is honest, straightforward, professional, efficient and responsive; all the qualities you will look for in someone to get your deal done. We went house hunting for one weekend, submitted multiple offers that same weekend and three of our offers were selected to move forward thanks to his knowledgeable advice. And one month later we are now proud homeowners! Thank you Waly!
Carol Kim - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)