PARTNER AGENT

Tyson Lynch

MLS Property Information Network
Contact Tyson

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2014 Reviews: 8 Homes

Write a Review
09/05/14
Tyson Made The Home Buying Process Painless!
I can't thank Tyson enough and I will be sure to refer as many people in the market to him. He made this experience painless!!!
V.G. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/04/14
Best Agent Ever!
You were the best agent ever. You were very patient and you listened to what I wanted and now my family and I got our dream home. Thank you Tyson J. Lynch!
M.W. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/02/14
Highly likely to recommend
Tyson helped us sell our condo in Salem. He knows the market well and did a great job pricing it competitively to bring in a lot of attention and a quick offer. The photographer he hired did a beautiful job showcasing our property. His work led to an accepted offer in less than 48 hours of having our property on the market. If I had another property to sell on the North Shore, I´d use him again in a heartbeat.
L.A. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/02/14
Highly likely to recommend
Tyson helped us sell our condo in Salem. He knows the market well and did a great job pricing it competitively to bring in a lot of attention and a quick offer. The photographer he hired did a beautiful job showcasing our property. His work led to an accepted offer in less than 48 hours of having our property on the market. If I had another property to sell on the North Shore, I'd use him again in a heartbeat. At first the new agent was very nice and informative, if a bit intense. Toward the end of our relationship she became very pushy and talked us out of buying (or even looking at) condos for our first home. After a particularly strongly worded email from her, it was clear she had her own ideas of what made "a home of any consequence" and was unable to make our needs and wants balance out with her own. We spent 7 months searching with her. We eventually decided to sever our business relationship when I sent her the same home listing to request a showing three times and she couldn't be bothered to respond. She still hasn't, as a matter of fact. By this time Tyson had started working with J Barrett, so we gave him a call to see if he'd be interested in helping us (finally) find our first home. He was very willing and extremely helpful. We had our first official client/agent meeting at his office in Beverly on a Thursday. By the following Tuesday we'd signed a P&S on our first home: a lovely updated condo in my hometown of Salem, MA. From the start of our professional relationship with Tyson he was straightforward and honest. He told us that what we were hunting for (what our last realtor was pushing us toward) simply did not realistically fall in line with what we decided we could afford. He played no silly games and pulled no punches. He was aggressive enough on our behalf during negotiation that we felt really well taken care of, and very well advised. He was available to me at unbelievably inappropriate hours, whenever I had a question or concern (of which I had MANY, given that I had zero experience with home buying and infinite anxiety). He lead us through the entire process of purchasing a home and though our experience was a bit rushed (it was a bank owned foreclosure that the bank wanted off their books immediately) we never felt like we were a burden to him, although I KNEW we were high maintenance. He never allowed me to feel bad for being so. He handled me, my much more relaxed husband, and our entire transaction, with ease and seamless grace. He was even polite to my mother. I have and will continue to recommend Tyson to absolutely any home buyer (or seller) who is in need of an agent's help. He was a complete and utter joy to work with, and in the future when we are ready to sell and purchase our second home, he will absolutely be the man we call first.
L.A. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Tyson Lynch
This review is not accurate.
09/02/14
Highly likely to recommend
My husband and I began our home search by contacting Tyson for tips, as we had met him several times socially and we knew he was in the field. At the time he was working within an agency that restricted their agents to specific territories, and as we were interested in home hunting all over Massachusetts' North Shore, he referred us to one of his colleagues in another territory so we'd see the most properties possible. We decided that working with multiple realtors in multiple areas of the same state was a bit much, so we switched to a new agent who was not bound to specific areas of MA. At first the new agent was very nice and informative, if a bit intense. Toward the end of our relationship she became very pushy and talked us out of buying (or even looking at) condos for our first home. After a particularly strongly worded email from her, it was clear she had her own ideas of what made "a home of any consequence" and was unable to make our needs and wants balance out with her own. We spent 7 months searching with her. We eventually decided to sever our business relationship when I sent her the same home listing to request a showing three times and she couldn't be bothered to respond. She still hasn't, as a matter of fact. By this time Tyson had started working with J Barrett, so we gave him a call to see if he'd be interested in helping us (finally) find our first home. He was very willing and extremely helpful. We had our first official client/agent meeting at his office in Beverly on a Thursday. By the following Tuesday we'd signed a P&S on our first home: a lovely updated condo in my hometown of Salem, MA. From the start of our professional relationship with Tyson he was straightforward and honest. He told us that what we were hunting for (what our last realtor was pushing us toward) simply did not realistically fall in line with what we decided we could afford. He played no silly games and pulled no punches. He was aggressive enough on our behalf during negotiation that we felt really well taken care of, and very well advised. He was available to me at unbelievably inappropriate hours, whenever I had a question or concern (of which I had MANY, given that I had zero experience with home buying and infinite anxiety). He lead us through the entire process of purchasing a home and though our experience was a bit rushed (it was a bank owned foreclosure that the bank wanted off their books immediately) we never felt like we were a burden to him, although I KNEW we were high maintenance. He never allowed me to feel bad for being so. He handled me, my much more relaxed husband, and our entire transaction, with ease and seamless grace. He was even polite to my mother. I have and will continue to recommend Tyson to absolutely any home buyer (or seller) who is in need of an agent's help. He was a complete and utter joy to work with, and in the future when we are ready to sell and purchase our second home, he will absolutely be the man we call first.
K.B. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/02/14
Highly likely to recommend
Tyson is one of the most thorough and responsible young businessmen I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. His professional background as a business attorney informed my purchase experience and was a great comfort. Combine that with Tyson's excellent attention to details and knowledge of the market and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an efficient and creative approach to any real estate transaction.
W.W. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/02/14
Highly likely to recommend
Tyson is all about business, one of the best agent I have come to know and trust. I will choose him over again to help me search for a home. Thanks Tyson for your hard work in helping him get the home of my dream. I will say one unique thing about Tyson is that he came to know the type of house I would like and the type I don't. So that takes patience.
F.O. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/02/14
Highly likely to recommend
Tyson is a fantastic realtor. We worked with him trying to find a house for about 9 months. We ended up going with him over other realtors at the start because he had the fastest response time. It seems as though he is checking and responding to his email and phone 24-7. We corresponded with him through email, phone, and texts. He was always professional, kind, knowledgeable, and patient. There was an instance where we changed our minds after making an initial deposit on a house and Tyson was supportive and understanding throughout that embarrassing and humbling ordeal. He really is a great guy and we can't wait to have him over for dinner once we are fully settled in!
K.D. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.