PARTNER AGENT

Thomas Swanson

Exclusive Realty, Inc.
Contact Thomas

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 28 Homes

Write a Review
01/18/15
Thank You
Tom Swanson represented me in a very successful real estate purchase last year. Tom paid close attention to my property selection criteria and saved me a great deal of time by only sharing listings that met my criteria. Once we found the desired property, Tom moved quickly to submit my offer, facilitate removal of contingencies, negotiate terms and concessions, and ultimately close the deal for under asking price. I have referred Tom to several family and friends and have engaged him to assist me with the pursuit of my next real estate purchase
mitchnahass - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Recommend Tom Swanson
Hi, My family and I were looking to move into a new area but were hesitant as we were not sure of what we were getting into and where to start. A friend recommended Tom as an agent who had helped them when they had to sell their home and buy and new one very quickly. Tom was great as he not only showed us what we were looking for but discussed the pro’s and con’s of our own choices (which took the pressure of us). I would recommend Tom and his company to anyone. Thank You
roaddogny - We talked or met in 2013, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Bought single family home in Venice
I cannot recommend Tom enough, I have worked with him for over 8 years. He is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the real estate process, from start to finished he was professions, diligent and perhaps most important, patient and understanding of my needs. On top of all of that Tom is extremely personable and a pleasure to work with.
J Frane - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom Swanson
Tom Swanson is a great real estate professional to work with
Anthony &quot - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Thank You!
Thomas is so energetic, knowledgeable , and hard worker that you enjoy working with him
Ifrah Khoubian - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom is a great Agent
Tom is a great agent. He knows the ins and outs of the market. He is someone you can rely on
Kathleen Ward - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom is great to work with...
Tom is great to work with and is very knowledgeable in the matters of real estate.
Davey Lopez - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Knows the area and very helpful
One of the great man I've known in the real estate business very knowledgeable knows the area and very helpful.
Shawn Yeganeh - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Sellstate Exclusive Realty
With Tom's great knowledge of real estate in Southern California, he help's the client to understand the current market we are in. Amazing broker to work with at Sellstate Exclusive Realty, and I will be looking forward to working with him in the future!
Taylor Cresswell - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom Is reliable and trustworthy
Tom is reliable and trustworthy, he knows real estate and takes you through the process with ease.
Rosanna Paticchio - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
It's a pleasure
It's a pleasure knowing and working with Tom. His super friendly and professional enthusiasm motivates both clients and colleagues. His knowledge of the real estate market and willingness to offer great service to his clients and colleagues is endless.
Tom Hickey - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom Swanson
Tom's integrity and working ethic set a standard we should all hope to achieve. He follows through on every detail in a timely manner. I look forward to working with Tom again
Ron Fredrick - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Top Notch
Top notch listing agent! I'm lucky to know him he really knows real estate. Organized, Professional and a pleasure to work with.
Gail Bensimon - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
A Good experiance
Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped inform me on homes and what I needed to do to get into what I wanted. He showed me homes and areas in Los Angeles that were exactly what I wanted. Thanks Tom!
frankt1108 - We talked or met in 2014, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Mutifaceted approach
Tom offers his expertise in real estate much like the light that passes through a prism. The result is a colorful and multifaceted approach resulting in great success for his client be they sellers or buyers. I highly recommend Tom to anyone that wants lightning fast results and perfectly negotiated deals - Doug
dbkb16 - We talked or met in 2010, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom is very knowledgeable
Tom is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I'm looking forward working with him again!
Nasrin Seidy - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
It was a pleasure
It was a pleasure working with Tom. He took the time to found out what I wanted in a home and responded by diligently finding properties that fit my needs and specifications. Further his upbeat attitude and honesty made me feel like I was in good hands. I highly recommend him.
judd4 - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Ethical and Honest
Tom is a true Real Estate professional, very knowledgeable, up to date on all practices, and Real Estate law. He is a pleasure to work with and offers stimulating conversation. His experience is broad but yet detailed. His ethics and honesty are without question.
Don Konold - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
My Condo
Tom has been in west LA and Santa Monica for over 20 yrs his knowledge and quick assessment of the area was right on the numbers. He is fair and a 'straight' shooter when it comes to today's market
zuser20140611191722683 - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom is always available
Tom is always available to help and assist when needed. I really enjoy working with him. Thank you Tom for being the ultimate real estate professional
Steve Freedman - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Thank You
As a professional realtor, Tom comes across someone who knows the tricks of the trade and as a human being, Tom is very courteous. Thanks for working with me on this transaction.
Sherry Sada - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/15
Tom Swanson
With the ubiquities of complexities in today's real estate climate filled with schotastic uncertainties, there is little that can withstand the rigor of empirical assessment as unblemished and unmistakable qualities of professionalism as constantly demonstrated by Tom. This message is repeated in all of his transactions. He deserves more than 5 stars.
SP Larner, Ph.D., LL.M., AARE - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/08/15
Tom helped me buy and sell 3 homes in LA
Tom was my agent for the purchase and sale of three homes in LA over a 12 year period. He's personable, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. He listened to my needs and steered me into making the right choices, did a great job marketing, handled the negotiations flawlessly and was very, very thorough during(and after) the escrow process. I couldn't recommend him enough
steve0920 - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/08/15
Tom Swanson
Tom is a great person to know and even a better real estate professional to work with. Tom is very professional when it comes to his real estate business. Tom has always returned my phone call, texts and emails in a timely manner. He keeps me updated and informed with what we are working on. I would gladly recommend Tom to my family members, friends and business associates who are looking to buy or sell real estate, now or in the future
anthony.lamb60 - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/08/15
Sold a Single Family home in 2011
Tom Swanson is a natural. We have used his help and expertise to purchase and sell property. When we purchased a residence a few years back, the seller's agent was extremely impressed with Tom's professionalism. While selling some property just one month ago, Tom's expertise with digital advertising attracted so many more buyers that the property entered into competitive bidding. It is indeed a great honor and pleasure to work with this person
user3240352 - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/08/15
Knowledgeable, Reliable, Professional
Tom is one of the most energetic, friendly, and hardworking business man I know. Knowledgeable, reliable, and above all professional, Tom will do what he can to make your business transaction run smooth. I enjoy working with him and strongly recommend his services.
Roberto Perez - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/08/15
Very positive
Tom knows what he's talking about. Any questions I have, he's the first person I go to. He is a real pleasure to work with, and I can highly recommend him.
Carrington Booth - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/08/15
Bought a Single Family home in 2012
Tom really breaks the mold. He is super knowledgeable, professional, conscientious and just a real pleasure to work with. He really understood what we were looking for and always respected our needs and budget. He negotiated a great deal for us -- below asking price -- in a very tough market. He's the only realtor we've ever recommended to our friends.
stmills55 - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 1 Home

09/03/14
Tom is truly professional with lots of good idea.
Tom is truly professional with lots of good idea. Someone who you can consulate for all Real State matters.
Amir Kharazi - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.