PARTNER AGENT

Teresa Stultz

Premier Living Properties
Contact Teresa

4.9

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2016 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
09/15/16
Amazing
I want to personally thank you for the excellent job you did in selling my house Your superb service was extremely helpful. You were really on top of things, Thanks again for your professionalism.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Great photography and market on Zillow
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes they did they were amazing
Is there anything you wish Teresa Stultz did differently?
No she a great professional person.
Sara Contreras - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2015 Reviews: 2 Homes

09/23/15
selling experience with Teresa
Before Teresa, we had a really bad experience with an agent who belonged to one of the big cooperation. She could not get any people to view our house. After Teresa we had many viewers. Teresa suggested what to do next to attract specific people suitable to our house. She suggested to remodel certain things, including small changes. Within two months we had a viewer who was interested buying our house. It's a miracle we sold the house because there were about eight houses on the same block selling houses! She did a great job for us.
What did the agent do to market your property?
She has many lists other agents did not.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes
louis vacherlon - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/15
She is very nice nice and approachable.
I am a first time homebuyer and she really helped me through in the ins and outs of buying a home. She answered all my questions, and I felt like I had a better grasp on what I was doing. Although I haven't found the perfect place yet, I know she will do everything she can to help me get there!
Is there anything you wish Teresa Stultz did differently?
Her responsiveness in the beginning was a little slow.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Still an ongoing process
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Still an ongoing process
Annah Hurley - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 3 Homes

09/07/14
Helped us sell our Townhome and buy a new home
Teresa and Steve were both great. They listened to what we wanted and what we needed for both the sale of our home and the purchase of a new one. They answered my numerous questions along the way, and explained everything in ways that were easy to understand. They were with us every step of the way, from staging to closing.
Cboyer - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/07/14
Helped us buy our first house which was a short sale
Teresa & Steve helped us purchase our first home! They are honest, knowledgeable, and were always quick to respond. From start to finish, they were there every step of the way (initial offer, inspection, closing, etc.) We had a great experience working with them, and plan on giving them our business in all future investments.
vmdarek - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/06/14
Fantastic
She is prompt and a always is here to help!
What were your next steps?
We should be closing soon.
Bari Rizvi - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 2 Homes

12/19/13
Always Available!
Teresa & Steve guided us through the process and were always available to answer any and all questions. True professionals with our best interests at heart.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Teresa really took her time and didn't push us to make a decision quickly.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
The property was priced at 1.9million---we purchased it for 1.4million so you do the math!!
Blair Alexander - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/06/13
Mr .
So far, fantastic.
What were your next steps?
Still looking
Bari Rizvi - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.