PARTNER AGENT

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2016 Reviews: 3 Homes

Write a Review
12/02/16
Condo buying
Svetlana has been a great resource during my buying experience. She guided me through every step, explaining the process, not holding back and providing expert advice. Most of all, her negotiating skills are excellent. And of course, her great personality and friendliness also convinced me that she was the right agent for me.
Anna Pignaloni - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/10/16
Customer Review for Svetlana Vidovic
Svetlana is very good and know the market well. I'm still searching for a house but with a agent like her, I know 100% I will land something soon. I recommend Svetlana to anybody who is interested in buying there new property. You won't regret.
What were your next steps?
Still searching for home
Edis Causevic - We worked together in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/25/16
Not bad
To make a long story short, she managed to get my condo sold where most other real estate marketing agents failed in market and area knowledge. The road was a bit bumpy tho (like a year bumpy) but she stuck with us to the vary end even when she had more losses (commission) then gains from the sale. Svetlana made a promise and for-filled it to the last.
Nikola Stamenkovic - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 1 Home

08/27/14
I hope she stays in real estate for a long time, I will always come back to her!
So far just amazing, great personality, doesn't leave any doubts, loves her job, very happy personality. Simply takes away any worry. She will make it happen even when you believe it is no way, for her there is always a way out!
What did the agent do to market your property?
So much, she involved so many agents promptly, so many showings, no rest, so busy process.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Very!
Is there anything you wish Svetlana Vidovic did differently?
No!
dragana vidovic - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 7 Homes

10/10/13
the best agent in the buisness in my opinion period.
Very professional, can answer any and all questions quickly ,does her research on values, cares about her clients needs,always answers calls very quickly,i have used svetlana on numerous sales and purchases and will continue, because she in my opinion is the best in the buisness.
Is there anything you wish Svetlana Vidovic did differently?
no, she is fantastic.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
she found exactly what i had told her my needs where
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
she did a great job negotiating
mike - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/10/13
Responsive and good market knowledge.
Lana is honest, patience and easy to approach. She responsed to my request and question in short time. She did not ignore us even the price of the property we were target was less than $50,000. Our search for investment property last a few month. She did not push us for decision, but continuously provide inoformation for new sales. She always gave us advice of the market trend, location of the property, the area and positvie and even the negative side of the propery we were interested in. She has good knowledge of building and house. When we visited the property, she can point out quickly what is good and bad within the house. She alerted you of what you will need to fix in the future, so we can plan it in our budget. She has good network with different people. She even helped us finding good people to fix the property. I think she is honest and did not hide any thing from us during our negotiation. I considered her as a friend now rather than a real estate agent to me. I deffinitely will recommanded her to friends for her excellent service during my search of investment property.
Pauline Jew - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/08/13
Professional
Svetlana is very enthusiastic, and professional about her work,knows market very well. Has good organizations skills.
MILJENKA PAJIC - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/08/13
Very knowledgeable and reliable agent
I am a first time buyer and needed a lot of help in figuring out what I want/need. Svetlana helped me to understand my options and found the condo that matched all my requirements perfectly. She expertly handled negotiation with the seller and helped me to get a good deal on my unit. I definitely recommend her services.
Natalia - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/08/13
Experience with Svetlana Vidovic
Svetlana was our real estate agent when we were selling our house in Wilmette. Very professional, knowledgeable, gives very useful, reasonable advises, helps if you needed without any additional questions. I would recommend Svetlana to anyone who will ask me about experience with her.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Evaluation of properties price in my area and given me reasonable advise.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Very much so.
Is there anything you wish Svetlana Vidovic did differently?
No.
Liliya Veksler & Boris Veksler - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/15/13
Pleasure working with Svetlana
Svetlana is detail oriented, and very helpful.
Mila - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/01/13
A knowledgeable and sincere agent
Svetlana was well prepared with access to all the properties that I wanted to visit. She was very knowledgeable of the pitfalls to watch for when inspecting a potential property. She is a sincere agent who watches out for her buyer's interest.
Gary Lessenberry - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2012 Reviews: 5 Homes

11/29/12
She is the best!!!
We will recommend Svetlana to our friends. She is very good realtor and person
Victoria - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/20/12
was with another company when working with you
I know Svetlana to be one of the hardest working realtors in the business. Her effort and tremendous tenacity is exactly what is required to get any transaction closed these days and she both in spades!
Martha Bozic - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
09/20/12
Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity
Svetlana manages my rental property, and does this in the better way than I could possibly imagine. Not only she handles flawlessly any issues so that I learn about them only from her monthly reports, she had completely renovated and beautified my entire house and managed to cover all expenses using only tenant's funds. She is an excellent agent and a very nice person; I highly recommend her
Denis Kaznadzey - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/20/12
Great Results, Personable, Expert
Svetlana showed herself as very professional and knowledgeable real estate agent. She showed us more than 30 places until we found exactly what we needed. That means that she is very patient with clients and very personable.
Mikhail Kogan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2008
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/20/12
Svetlana is extremely knowledgeable and professional.
"We bought our condo with Svetlana as our realtor in 2007. Since then she has been a great friend to our family, and spent countless hours helping us put our place on the market, taken us to see several properties, given us advice, and helped us refinance several times. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is also very friendly and trustworthy. She is a great realtor and broker that we'd highly recommend to anyone."
Nathan Strumfeld - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.