PARTNER AGENT

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 6 Homes

Write a Review
05/19/15
bought 2 houses from Sergio,he's not pushy and try to work with me on every aspect
Sergio help me through all transaction, I would buy my next property with Sergio again.
Sony C. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/19/15
Sergio was very good at helping us through a very long trying short sale.
Sergio was very good at helping us through a very long trying short sale. He remained professional, knowledgeable and easy to reach for all of our questions and concerns through out the entire process.
Amanda E. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/19/15
Sergio did a great job at creating a fun and easy home buying experience.
Sergio did a great job at creating a fun and easy home buying experience. He was readily available to view homes, suggesting the best options for us for our purchase price and showed profound professionalism and expertise in the area we were shopping. Would absolutely work with Sergio again.
Amy C. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/19/15
As a customer you want people to treat you like your family and sergio did
Sergio was amazing and very helpful. He was completely accurate and on top of my purchase. As a customer you want people to treat you like your family and sergio did. I will be using sergio again in the future and recommend him. I promise he will take care of you and fight for you.
Helen C. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/19/15
He kept us informed and involved every step of the way and returned our calls in a timely manner.
As first time home buyers, the process seemed intimidating at first. Sergio, however, made the experience smooth with minimal stress involved. We are grateful to have had Sergio as our agent; always prepared, punctual, professional and very friendly and humorous! He kept us informed and involved every step of the way and returned our calls in a timely manner. He was knowledgeable about the communities we were interested in. He quickly honed in on our vision of what we wanted in a home and provided listings that complemented our taste. Even when it came down to crunch time, Sergio maintained composure. He answered all our questions and allowed for learning opportunities as we searched for our first home. Sergio will be the agent we will contact for future home transactions. Thanks so much Sergio!!
Scott H - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/19/15
Sergio made it a point to go above and beyond and was always in communication
Sergio made it a point to go above and beyond and was always in communication. Met all of our needs and exceeded all our expectations. Highly recommended.
Alexis N. - Listed my home in 2011, but it didn't sell
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 19 Homes

10/03/14
He did a great job of managing his part of a transaction that involved triple-contingencies
We engaged Sergio in helping us find our latest (maybe final) home. We were moving from another city so it was great to have his knowledge of the local area. Our needs were very specific and we had multiple life changes happening at once so there was stress involved on our end. Sergio was always patient yet very responsive and professional. He did a great job of managing his part of a transaction that involved triple-contingencies. In the end we got the perfect home for us. It was within budget, offered more features than we had listed and was executed within the time frame we required. We would highly recommend Sergio.
Vince A. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/19/14
Sergio was easy to work with, responsive, dedicated, and extremely helpful during a tough situation with our lender.
Sergio was easy to work with, responsive, dedicated, and extremely helpful during a tough situation with our lender. He has great negotiation skills and first-class customer service. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor!
Lisa - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/24/14
Excellent!!
I am very happy with this Realtor! He is educated, kind, smart, and very professional. He is patient which we appreciate it. I would recommend him to anyone including my family.We are happy that we met him!
Angela Lomas - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/17/14
Highly likely to recommend
I was dealing with a difficult situation. I was not able to keep my house and I was upside down on my property. Sergio recommended a short sale and worked with me to make it an easy transition. He marketed the house well and was very attentive to my needs. In the end, everything went very smoothly.
S. Flores - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/16/14
Selling and purchashing homes in Moreno Valley
Sergio was a great help in the selling of my home in Moreno Valley and the purchase of a condo. He answered all of my questions as they arose throughout the process. He was professional in all his answered and kept me informed of all that was going on. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to sell or buy.
Is there anything you wish Sergio Salazar did differently?
No, he did a great job.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Went with me to every listing.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Worked with the selling agent.
Sandee Roys - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/14/14
The Best
Sergio was not only the most professional agent, but he went above and beyond what was expected of him. He helped us sell our house while searching for our future home. He was very patient seeing as my husband and I were very picky in finding our perfect home. He made sure to keep us up to date on new listings and was always willing to go out of his way to show us houses (even on last minute notice). I can't say enough about him. I continue to recommend him to all my friends and family. He's the best!
Miranda Gonzalez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/26/14
Sergio was a great help to us. He walked us through our short sale process and made us feel very comfortable.
Sergio was a great help to us. He walked us through our short sale process and made us feel very comfortable.
Marc - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/26/14
We received constant updates on what was going on in the process and he made sure that we were well informed
Our experience was amazing. Our purchase process was smooth and everything was done in a timely manner. We received constant updates on what was going on in the process and he made sure that we were well informed
Stuardo - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/26/14
He picked us up the day after our arrival and had several homes ready to view.
Sergio was very professional from the beginning. He provided home listings daily for us to view prior to our arrival. He picked us up the day after our arrival and had several homes ready to view. And he provided guidance and assistance through closing. I high recommend him for a purchasing or selling a home
Kyle - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/26/14
Profesional and was up to date with all rules and regulations
Profesional and was up to date with all rules and regulations
Erik - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/26/14
He kept us updated regularly after we submitted an offer and was always available and willing to answer questions.
Sergio is truely a great real estate agent. He did a wonderful job throughout the entire process. From looking for potential homes to assuring the final walk-through went perfectly he was there with us every step of the way. He kept us updated regularly after we submitted an offer and was always available and willing to answer questions. We would (and will) definitely recommend him to others.
Janea - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/25/14
He was very punctual and never late to appointments. He really made our lives easier!
Seriously everyone, Sergio saved us! We had been looking to buy a house with a previous realtor for almost two years. Something always went wrong. We barely got to see any houses that we "supposably" bid on. It was a nightmare. Then we got recommended to Sergio by some of our dearest friends, Mike & Amy. Nearly 5 months of house hunting, Sergio had helped them in purchasing their beautiful home! They had started looking for a house way after us. Something was wrong, so we gave Sergio a call. Literally, one month after getting pre-approved with our bank, we received good news on winning the bid to our perfect first home! Sergio was on it, he literally took us to see like 12 houses in 1 day, something my previous realtor couldn't do in 2 years! He was very punctual and never late to appointments. He really made our lives easier! Thanks Sergio! Adrian & I could have not been more blessed to have found a realtor like you! You made our journey, of purchasing our first home, a walk in the park! We recommend your services to anyone who is looking to buy a house!
Nubia - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/25/14
Sergio was in constant communication with us during our transaction and was always available to answer our questions and concerns.
Sergio made finding a new home easy and he took the time to educate my wife and myself about our options. Sergio was extremely professional and was always punctual for our meetings. Sergio was in constant communication with us during our transaction and was always available to answer our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Sergio for any and all real estate needs!
Alan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/25/14
He patiently worked with me and showed me every home that fit my search criteria over a several month process
I needed to buy a home in downtown Riverside and found out about Sergio on this website. What a great realtor! He patiently worked with me and showed me every home that fit my search criteria over a several month process. We finally went into escrow on a repo, only to have the deal later fall apart when the selling bank and agent became unresponsive. Still we searched on and found an even better selection. Great location and an old Victorian - more than I hoped for. Sergio's local connections and knowledge of lenders and other agents helped the process run smoothly and quickly. Sergio became like a brother; someone I could tease with and joke around with, yet I knew he always had my back. And he could be all business when it was time for that. If you are looking for a personable and professional agent, Sergio is your man!
Raymond - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/25/14
All of my questions and concerns were answered right away.
We were fortunate enough to have Sergio Salazar help us sell our condo in the Marina Del Rey Area of Los Angeles. Because it was a new development (Playa Vista), I was not sure we could sell the property, let alone earn a profit. He was very professional explaining all the confusing steps and details involved. He didn't make any promises but was diligent in keeping me informed of the progress made. All of my questions and concerns were answered right away. Sergio was able to find a buyer and we closed escrow within 4 months (plus a profit!). Thank Again Gran Vista Real Estate and Thanks again Sergio, Engel Luistro-Satisfied Customer
Engel - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/14
Very professional and friendly. Knows his stuff
Sergio is one if the most patient agents I have seen. Being a picky buyer and not really knowing what area I wanted to purchase a house in, I never felt pressured in making a decision quickly. He also gave me great personal and professional opinions. There were several times that I panicked and wanted to just buy the next house, even if it was the wrong one for me. Sergio always looked out for my best interests. I was very fortunate to have him as my agent
Is there anything you wish Sergio Salazar did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Search listings, check comps. Once he found properties that matched my requirements he would Vet them first and take me to them
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Worked hard to negotiate the price down. I had a tendency to low ball and he was very patient with me
Hooman - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2009
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/20/14
I was a very picky client but Sergio never stopped looking.
I highly recommend Sergio as an agent. He is extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. I was a very picky client but Sergio never stopped looking. When it came to finalizing the paperwork he was available any time I had a question. If I am buying a house again Sergio will be my agent again. Thank you.
Gabi M - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2008
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/20/14
The experience was stress free and easy
Sergio was very easy to work with. He was available when we had questions or uncertainties. He made the process so stress free and easy. He is efficient and works with your needs. I was very surprised from the moment we initiated the short sale on how smooth things went. We complied with what was asked of us and this also made things a lot easier. We would definitely recommend Sergio to anyone. He is Reliable and trusting.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Short sale
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes
Is there anything you wish Sergio Salazar did differently?
No
Vicky - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/18/14
Responsive, attentive, and very professional!
Sergio is very knowledgeable and customer service friendly in explaining real estate isssues. I recommend retaining Sergio for any real esate related transaction.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Internet, phone calls
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes
Is there anything you wish Sergio Salazar did differently?
No
Xavier Del Valle - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.