PARTNER AGENT

Randy Schulenburg

Schulenburg Realty, Inc.
Contact Randy

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2016 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
09/10/16
Great job Randy hands down thank you!
Randy was the best, he helped me and my family find a home and never gave us bad advice and was always willing to show us proerties until we found the right one. Randy Schulenburg rocks.
Is there anything you wish Randy Schulenburg did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He did everything he to find the right house for us.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Each house we viewed, we discussed prices until we found the right house and yes we did it!!!
Antonio Price - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2015 Reviews: 1 Home

02/22/15
we didn't know what to expect, but he's simply astonishing!
Randy has bent over backwards to help us find our perfect home. He has been patient, professional, and has always had our best interest at heart. I wish I knew people that were buying because my wife and I would recommend him always.
What were your next steps?
We are currently just waiting for a foreclosure to relist back to the market . So we could submit an offer.
Pete & Wendi Barth - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 1 Home

10/26/14
the agent that really does work for our best interest
Randy is the real estate agent I would refer to everyone. He's not pushy, hes patient with us, and he's always treated my wife as I as important clients. Hes truly a professional that will do whatever he must to Get you the house you love at the price you love.
Is there anything you wish Randy Schulenburg did differently?
Absolutely not, hes amazing
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Randy would send us multiple listings in a day, and if we found any he would set up times to view the property
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Better than I hoped
Wendi & Peter Borrico - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 25 Homes

10/21/13
He is a Man of Integrity
Randy is the guy you want to be on your side. Randy has helped us more than once, whether it is real estate, insurance, referrals for needing something or someone out of his expertise. Randy has been very helpful. He is a man of integrity which is very hard to find in someone today. Don't look any further give Randy a call, you will not be disappointed
Steve & Tammy Chambers - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
He was On Time and Very Helpful!
Randy was very helpful in helping me to find the location. I liked the fact that he worked around the times I chose with no problem, he was on time and very helpful with telling me about the areas the schools and knew the area very well. I would recommend him to anyone who's interested in making a purchase. He is very prompt about getting back to you with any questions and found all the answers if he didn't know them asap.
Patricia Shannon - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Patient and Works to Answer all your Questions
Very thorough and professional to work with. He is patient and works to answer all your questions. Has the ability to network and communicate effectively with everyone in the selling process such as buyers, sellers, lawyers, and banks. I certainly recommend Randy.
Brian Lucca - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Cannot Recommend Someone Higher than Randy!
Having dealt with residential real estate agents for many years, I have become accustomed with the middle of the curve, poor service. Randy is way at the right side of the curve, he provides great service. I cannot recommend someone higher than Randy.
Fred Sontag - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Highly Qualified to Represent you . . . Pleasure to Work With.
Randy is not only highly qualified to represent you, but he is a pleasure to work with as well. His communication skills made the process easy to understand and he always had our best interest in mind. He has my recommendation!
Anthony Furio - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
He Understands the Greater Chicago area
Randy is a very experienced professional who helped us to successfully purchase a home in Algonquin. He understands the Greater Chicago area and was also able to help us to procure a lower mortgage rate by providing valuable insights into the mortgage industry. Thank you!
Jim Rathe - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2008
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Call Randy to get the Deal Done Right!
Randy does a great job to get things done. He follows through to close the deal, call randy to get the deal done right!
Kevin Louis - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Did an Outstanding Job
Randy listed my home for sale and did an outstanding job of showing it, updating the listing, negotiating a contract and keeping me informed throughout the entire process. I definitely recommend Randy to anybody that is buying or selling a home.
Mike Brown - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Met Randy and Instantly Felt more Comfortable about the Whole Process
Randy was extremely helpful with our move to Illinois. Being from out of state we went off a friends reccomendation. We met Randy and instantly felt more comfortable about the whole process. Randy was interested in finding my family the home we needed, not making a sale. This was a huge relief and eventually lead us to the perfect home we purchased. We had little time to buy and move. Randy made the whole thing happen without a hiccup and we were able to move in only 3 weeks after finding the home. Don't let his laid back and friendly personality fool you... he knows how to get the job done! Thanks Randy, you can expect our call when it is time to sell!
Davey Tewson - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Rock of Stability and Solid Advice
Randy was a rock of stability and solid advice through 9 months of our difficult short sale purchase. Throughout the process he was kind, trustworthy, and professional, negotiating expertly with the sellers and keeping our best interests first in everything he did. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Krister Kittelson - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
100% Satisfied with Randy's Services!
I would happily recommend Randy as an agent to family and friends, and would gladly use him for future real estate needs. What I most appreciated about Randy is that he took the time to help us find the home that was perfectly suited to our needs. When I was ready to just settle for anything, he made sure to step in and encourage us to keep looking. The end result was that we found our dream house in an amazing location, spending far less than we felt possible. Randy is honest, trustworthy, professional. Excellent at what he does, I am so thankful he was our buyers agent. We were so pleased we immediately hired him to help us on the selling end; ultimately we chose to keep our house as a rental, and he was fully involved in helping us make that decision and find excellent tenants in a reasonable amount of time. We are 100% satisfied with Randy's services.
Todd & Sarah White - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Best in the Business
Randy is the best in the business--very easy to approach, accomodating in all respects. We were blessed to have his guidance. And, he has quite the eye for good housing.
Brent & Pam Strom - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2007
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Easily Recommend Him Over Any Agent in the Fox Valley area
I used Schulenburg Realty to buy my very first home and as I am a loan officer, have worked with Randy on many transactions since 1998. I easily recommend him over any agent in the Fox Valley area. He is highly informed, ethical, and has far more actual transaction experience than the vast majority of Realtors. Great working with you, Randy
Tom Akert - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 1998
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Kept Us Well Informed and was There for Us Through the Whole Process
RANDY HELPED US SELL OUR HOME IN LESS THAN TWO WEEKS. WE FOUND HIM TO BE FRIENDLY, A STRONG BACKGROUND IN THE REAL ESTATE BUSINESS, OFFERED US GOOD SUGGESTIONS ON MARKETING THE PROPERTY, KEPT US WELL INFORMED AND WAS THERE FOR US THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY USE RANDY AGAIN FOR ANY FUTURE REAL ESTATE NEEDS.
Sandy Gum - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Very Helpful and Extremely Quick in Returning Phone Call or Emails
Randy helped us rent a townhouse from the owners. He was very helpful and extremely quick in returning phone call or emails. He is also very helpful in during the period between the lease signing and our move in date.
Dustin Kosmach - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
True Professional . . . Fast Response Time.
Randy, is a true professional, and great broker with fast response time.
Does the agent seem knowledgeable and experienced?
Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and experienced.
What are your next plans with Randy Schulenburg?
When I need real estate services again I will definitely be contacting Randy.
Kevin Patrick - We talked or met in 2013, but it didn't work
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
No question is too small, no problem too big!
I have been extremely fortunate to find Randy Schulenburg when my husband and I refinanced our homes with his brother, Mark. I am thrilled to have the Schulenburg's for all of my real estate needs. Randy is unique in that he has years of experience and is an excellent agent, but also patient, kind and reliable. No question is too small, no problem too big. I was an appraiser for 10 years and had worked with hundreds of realtors, but very few had his knowledge and demeanor. I not only highly recommend him, but will always refer to his advice in taking care of our rental properties. Thank you, Randy! We love the Schulenburgs!
Amy Nooden - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Amazingly Fabulous
Amazingly Fabulous!
Gail Reedy - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Timely and Courteous in Every Manner, from Face to Face Meetings, to Email Correspondence
I couldn't be more please with the assistance Randy rendered myself and my wife in finding the perfect place to rent. He was timely and courteous in every manner, from face to face meetings, to email correspondence. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, and will be contacting him again when my wife and I decide to buy.
Wynn Hasler - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Although he has other clients he will make you feel like the one and only.
Randy is a very reliable and persistent agent. He is very resourceful and knowledgeable on meeting your desire for buying or needs for renting a home. He is a excellent communicator and he is very detailed. Although he has other clients he will make you feel like the one and only. I am a single Mom. The economy, as you know, is not doing so well. Randy made it his business to negotiate a fair monthly payment for my family. He is very trustworthy and compassionate for the needs of who he is working for. Randy gets five stars in my book. I will be working with him in the future.
Sebrina Peden - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
I Hope You Will Call Him!
Randy will help you find the right house at the right price. He helped negotiate our sale with honesty and integrity! I hope you will call him
Tim Johnson - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
His knowledge, wisdom, honesty, and integrity is to the utmost highest degree
Randy performed above and beyond the normal Realtor services I ever would have anticipated. His knowledge, wisdom, honesty, and integrity is to the utmost highest degree. He helped us search and search for the perfect first home for my husband and I in the dead of winter. We are so grateful for him and his work ethic and look forward to working with him again!
Is there anything you wish Randy Schulenburg did differently?
Nothing - did an outstanding job. His follow up after the closing was also great.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Listened to our needs and was patient as we eventually changed our mind on what we really were looking for.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Negotiated well as this home was a 'flip' that an investor bought for a good price and rehabbed.
Nicole Tlapek - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Most Innovative, Original and Hard Working Realtors I Know
Randy is one of the most innovative, original and hard working Realtors I know. He knows how to market a property and "get it done". He knows values and financing. You won't be disappointed!
Gordon Schulenburg - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/13
Results Driven and Possesses a Wealth of Experience
I have had the pleasure of knowing Randy for 10 years and now working with him. Randy is a professional that is results driven and possesses a wealth of experience and knowledge that many in the industry just don't have.
Jon Wise - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/28/13
"He helped negotiate our sale with honesty and integrity!"
"Randy will help you find the right house at the right price. He helped negotiate our sale with honesty and integrity! I hope you will call him!"
Tim Johnson - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.