PARTNER AGENT

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 2 Homes

Write a Review
11/08/15
We had a great day of looking at a half dozen houses.
Ralph was very knowledgeable about every step of buying a house and walked is through it, he's very conscientious about our budget, and was genuine and is connecting us with a loan broker. We really like him and he's personable. Looking forward to working with him going forward! We would recommend him to others in a heart beat!
Heidi and Nick Nagel - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/06/15
One of the best in the industry today and future guru in the business
HE IS REALLY GOOD AND EXTREMELY KNOW LEGIBLE AND PASSIONATE
JOHNSON ADELEKE - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 7 Homes

10/25/14
1st time home buyer
Ralph was very patient, he was not pushy whatsoever. There were a few houses we looked at and he advised me of all the property issues. He will not tell you to put an offer on a property that he believes you will lose money on. He always keeps in touch. I have a crazy work schedule and he would still respond to calls, texts and emails at 4 in the morning. If you want a great realtor Ralph is the right guy. He negotiated a closing credit for me, my closing cost were cut by more than 50%
Is there anything you wish Ralph Waller did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He seen what I liked and searched for homes with those qualities.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He negotiated a closing cost credit which saved me a lot of money
Zack M - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/30/14
Closing Finally!!!!
Awesome, Awesome, Awweeesome!!!!! Ralph Waller is the most patient uplifting Realtor I have come in contact with. He has been with us from beginning to the very end. He is always responsive to call, txts and emails. I couldn't have for a better Realtor. Our closing was long but worth and by no means any fault of our Realtor. He helped explain things and also had very helpful tips. I highly recommend him for anyone who is on the search for a new home. He will take EXCELLENT CARE of you!!! BAR NONE!!!!!!
Is there anything you wish Ralph Waller did differently?
Nope!!
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Listened to our needs and made sure what our personality was fit what we were searching for.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He negotiated highly on behalf and was always going to bat for us!! We were priority and our needs were his main concern.
Christine Tucker - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/20/14
An excellent top-notch experience.
Working with Ralph has been an exceptional experience and nothing short of excellent. From the first moment I met Ralph, he has been wonderful, helpful and very professional. I'm very picky in my purchasing and Ralph was very patient. He has many talents outside of just selling real estate, he truly understands the market. He understands property structures and what he doesn't know, he looks into it. Within two-weeks we found a house and solidified a contract.
Beverly Gayden - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/12/14
Ralph is a great realtor
Ralph is a great realtor. He is well experienced & gave me great advice as far as what to look for. If you want someone who is honest, he is the man to work with! I will continue to work with him until I find my dream home. Thanks!
Teresa Ambers - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/09/14
Excellent experience from start to finish.
From the time my fiance and I met Mr. Waller to saerch for homes, it has been an excellent experience. He has been the most professional real estate agent I have ever worked with in my life and this is the 3rd home I have purchased. He has always been accessible, calm, and sincere in his approach to types of homes and locations. He is very knowledgable in home pricing, structure, locations of certain neighborhoods and how to feel out his clients for what he believes they would like and fit their budget. He was an excellent resource for all of are needs concerning the loan, home search, financing and legal aspects of the transaction. It was a very seamless process and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home/property. He will always have my utmost respect and is a very competent and trustworthy businessman. May God continue to bless you in every area of your life.
Is there anything you wish Ralph Waller did differently?
Nothing
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He went above and beyond to help us understand the process of Foreclosure vs Short Sale properties and walked through every step of the process.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He helped us to identify our needs and desires and was able to integrate the two in directing us to the correct location.
Howard McNair - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/04/14
Great Agent
Customer oriented Pays attention to all the details. Knows all the facts. Very Knowledgeable!!!!!
Tamika McMillian - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/12/14
Ralph is the man.
Ralph was great to work with -- knowledgeable, dependable, hardworking and on-point! He always followed through and helped me every step of the way; he even worked extra late some nights to make sure things kept rolling and that we were right on track. He's a solid, genuine agent, and I would recommend him. Rest assured!
Is there anything you wish Ralph Waller did differently?
Not really.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He honed in on what I was looking for quickly, and then supplied!
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
It was a SS, and already locked into a price.
Jake Bouquet - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 8 Homes

12/17/13
Great experience.
Ralph Waller is very knowledge of his work and is very accommodating to his clients. He very considerate and listens to what his clients wants and sets out to find the perfect property to meet the needs of his clients. Very well done!!! Stellar
What were your next steps?
Hopefully Closing in the next month or so!!
Christine Tucker - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/27/13
EXCELLENT
Ralph Waller Is THE best Agent I Have Ever Had The Pleasure Of Working With. My Husband And I Were Both Extremely Satisfied With His Knowledge And Patience. Great Job!!
What were your next steps?
Buying A Home!!
Christine Tucker - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/30/13
I'm looking forward to dealing with Ralph in the future
I would recommend Ralph to anyone looking for a home. He is patient, understanding, and will go the extra mile to get you approved to purchase or rent a home. He is always keeping you informed on what is happening and when he has listings for you to view. I have recommended him to my friends, family, and coworkers. I'm looking forward to dealing with Ralph in the future.
Don Reyna - We talked or met in 2012, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/30/13
I would definitely use Ralph's services again above anyone else's!
I met Ralph Waller while I was searching for homes in the beginning of 2009. What impressed me most about him was his courteousness and patience. He listened to our wants and needs and carefully took them into consideration. We worked with him for over a year and he quickly felt like a long-time family friend. He was encouraging, but not pushy and gave us an honest opinion when we would ask questions. He would point out the good things AND the faults of different houses so that we could make a thoroughly thought out decision. Ralph met our expectations and exceeded them. If I were to recommend Ralph to a friend, I would tell them that he works well with anyone and he will NOT pressure you into a sale! I would definitely use Ralph's services again above anyone else's!
Katie Christopherson - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/30/13
Ralph delivered on every level
My husband and I were looking to rent a residential property with an option to buy back in 2009. We were introduced to Ralph Waller. We expected a focused, diligent and knowledgeable professional. Ralph delivered on every level. He showed up at every showing prepared with some knowledge of each property. He was patient and allowed us room to make our own decision. He respected our "space" when it came to making decisions. We were impressed with his easy personality and his ability to get the property we wanted. I would highly recommend Ralph to my closest friends and relatives. I would tell them that if you are serious and ready, Ralph will get the job done.
Sherry Bell - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2009
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/30/13
He was invaluable from the moment we placed our bid to the moment we received our keys
When we first started looking for a home, we had an idea of what we wanted but didn't know how to go about getting it. Ralph was a HUGE help in that department. With our preferences in mind, Ralph immediately got us looking at places and informed us on things to look out for- like making sure we ran the faucets and flushed the toilets so we could assess the quality of the plumbing. Once we found the perfect home, he was invaluable from the moment we placed our bid to the moment we received the keys to our new home. Ralph is a hard worker that keeps your best interests foremost throughout the planning and purchasing process, I highly recommend him. Sara L.
Sara Lopez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/30/13
What impressed me was his dedication to his clients
I met Ralph on a real estate transaction about two years ago while doing an inspection. What really impressed me was his dedication to his clients. He is a true advocate whether for the buyer or seller Ralph always has their interest foremost in his mind. This manifests itself during the inspections by questioning me on issues he sees. He does not stand idly by during the home inspection rather he is also doing an inspection to make sure his clients get the best possible home inspection. I would definitely recommend Ralph to my friends and relatives for someone looking to buy or sell a property.
William Riga Sr. - We worked together in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/30/13
Works well with clients
He works with his clients through the entire purchase process. He is always available to answer questions you may have. He does not try to control the purchase process, he just assists you when you need help. Not a pushy salesman.
Barclay Butler - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.