PARTNER AGENT

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2017 Reviews: 14 Homes

Write a Review
02/21/17
Professionalism AND Enthusiasm!
They know the Real Estate market very well and helped us sell our home for top dollars, their marketing is outstanding. Very happy we picked them over 2 other agents to sell our home.
Daniel C. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2017
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
Excellent Service, with Warm & Friendly Attentions!
Excellent service, with warm and friendly attentions. Very good leadership in all aspects of the Real Estate world. A five star experience and I can not say enough to show my pleasure in Legacy Homes Realty. Raj and his lovely wife Josephine and partners were very speedy in all aspects of my home purchase. I could not have asked for a better and more comfortable experience. Thank you Legacy Homes Realty a well deserved 5 stars*****
Donald F. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
Not Only Did We Get Our Home But We Also Gained a Friend!
“I am a homeowner thanks to one person and that is Raj. It was a stressful and anxious experience for my wife and I being first time VA home buyers but Raj was there every step of the way. He dealt with my uncertainty of some homes but just kept moving on till we found the perfect one the met the VA requirements. At the end of the process we finally became homeowners and not only did we get our home but we also gained a friend. Thanks buddy and God bless.”
Alex & Nancy M. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
I had the Best Possible Experience with Buying a Rental Home!
“I had the best possible experience with buying a rental property in Riverside County. Raj & Josephine from Legacy Homes Realty were very professional and responsible. I am extremely pleased with Raj’s hard work and how he was always able to answer my calls. It was pleasure to have him on my side.”
Edward T. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
I Highly Recommend Legacy Homes Realty!
“I highly recommend Legacy Homes Realty! They helped us beyond words can express. We lived out of the country and our rental house was ruined by the previous renter. With their wonderful list of contacts and reasonable prices, they were able to help us bring the house back to how it was. It’s like brand new! They were excellent in communicating with us in a timely manner. Imagine how hard it was to be out of the country and have no control over things but with Raj and Josephine, we felt like we were just next to them or they are next to us. And with their expertise, they were able to find a good renter for our house. Great job Raj and Josephine”
Laarni Z. - We are currently working together in 2017
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
Thanks For Your Great Work in Selling Our Menifee Home Quickly!
Raj & Josephine, We are writing this letter to thank both of you for your great work in selling our Menifee home quickly and for dealing with all issues to complete the sale. “We have sold over a half dozen homes in our lifetime and have never had a realtor that took so much time to make sure the home was properly cleaned and prepped for prospective buyers. Making several trips to our property (as we are out of state owners) to meet buyers for items left in our home that we could not take with us was beyond the call of duty. We would recommend your services to anyone that needs a sincere & professional realtor for buying or selling property.
Jack M. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2017
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
You Were Nothing Short of Phenomenal!
Raj & Josephine, “Thank you, thank you, thank you! As our Real Estate Agents and friends you were nothing short of phenomenal! For the past two years you checked in on us, gave us advice and encouraged us every step of the way. Thank you for the honest, hardworking and positive person you guys are. You and your wife will be highly recommended by us. It was a pleasure working with you both. We love our new home!” Many thanks!
Marlen P. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/21/17
We Love Our New Home!
Raj and Josephine, we thank you for selling our house and moving us into a new house, all under two months. Although the escrow process was taking longer than expected, you both were always there to support us along the way, making sure that we had our questions answered and our concerns lessened. We love our new home, and it definitely could not have been possible if it weren't for you guys. You guys are like family to us now. We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again.
Aamira M. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/20/17
Absolutely A Joy To Work With From Start To Finish!
Raj was absolutely a joy to work with from start to finish on my home sale! Whether answering questions, or giving us advice throughout the home sale process, it's clear he is a top notch professional and knows what it takes to sell a home.
Ron S - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2017
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/19/17
You Guys Made Our Stress Times, Less Stressful!
I’d like to take the time to thank you and your wife for all your help with our Home Short Sale. We were not sure what the outcome was going to be or look like. You made us feel comfortable and felt at ease with you. You explained everything to us and at the end it happened just like you said. Again thank you for your help!!! In the future, I will gladly call for your help. Louie & Rosa Macias San Bernardino, CA 92411
Louie & ROsa Macias - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/19/17
Words Are Not Enough For The Service We Received!
Thanks for your dedication with selling our home. We are blessed to have worked with you. Ijeoma & Robert Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
Ijeoma & Robert - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/19/17
Absolutely Wonderful To Work With!
Raj and Josephine made all of the difference in our most recent home buying experience. We had originally used a realtor who had worked with us on a home lease, but it became apparent that she just wasn't cut out for the current market. Raj and Josephine are, especially in such a seller's market (we were buying). Raj was absolutely wonderful to work with. He has a family of his own, and understands the timing and unique circumstances that arise from the difficulty in scheduling. He made himself available to me sometimes as late as 2 in the morning. His approach was something that is enviable in any profession. He truly listened to what our needs were. He understood what was important, and what we were ok with overlooking. His experience helped him educate us on what kinds of work we needed to be prepared for, and true values of things. Raj helped us from wasting our time with houses that he knew wouldn't truly fit our needs. He encouraged us but never pushed us. The last few weeks of the process was where Raj truly showed his skills. The buyers and escrow had been dragging their feet and Raj was able to get things taken care of. If not for him and his persuasive personality, professionalism, and knowledge, we would have paid a lot more for a smaller home and it would have taken a lot longer. Raj and Josephine are great people. They have sold one home for me, and helped me buy another. Through it all, they've remained the utmost in professionalism, and I would recommend them to anyone else looking to buy or sell a home. Philip M. Temecula, CA 92592
Philip M. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/19/17
Agents Who Will Work Hard To Please You And Find The Home You’re Looking For!
Thank you Raj and Josephine for all your hard work! If anyone out there is looking for Real Estate Agents who will work hard to please you and find the home you're looking for, then Raj and Josephine are the Agents you are looking for. They are experienced on working to find that home that will comply with VA home loan qualifications. My wife and I just couldn't find that special home. Raj and Josephine were patient with us and worked hard to find that special home for us. They were always available to answer our questions no matter what time or day it was. They remained enthusiastic to in showing us homes until we found that one. They worked with the mortgage company and us to ensure we understood the process and what we needed to secure our home loan. My wife and I are grateful for all their hard work! Thank you again Raj and Josephine. Tom S. San Bernardino, CA 92404
Tom S - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/19/17
I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!
They are such an amazing team, they were so prompt with everything. They made buying our dream home a wonderful experience. Every time we had a question they were always available to us, and they were so knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend them as realtors!!! We love them!!!
Is there anything you wish Raj Sharma did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
By staying on top of market and follow up with listings agent
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
very good negotiation skills
Jennifer & Tonay Marriott - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)

2016 Reviews: 2 Homes

02/03/16
We Could Not Imagine Our First Time Home Buying Process Without Raj
First of all, we would like to thank both Josephine and Raj Sharma from the bottom of our heart for helping us find our dream home in Canyon Hills community in Lake Elsinore, CA. When my wife and I decided to buy our first dream house, we have started to search for a good real estate agent in Lake Elsinore area. We have checked lots of possible realtor options and we finally ended up with Legacy Homes Realty. We were first time home buyers and did not know anything about buying a house. But Raj was really great at walking us through the entire home buying process and made it hassle-free. In the end we felt really happy, comfortable and safe to work with him. He is truly a promising real estate agent and as well as a wonderful person to work with. He is always super responsive by answering all our queries in a professional manner and gave us expert advice all time. We could not imagine our first time home buying process without Raj. Once again, we would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for all the hard work they both did for us. We highly recommend Legacy Homes Realty to anyone who are looking to buy their dream home in Lake Elsinore, CA.
Daniel - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/18/16
I had the best experience working with Raj and Legacy homes Reality
I had the best experience working with Raj and Legacy homes Reality from my personal experience they are the best in the business they go about and their call of duty to make sure you get the best and most for your money they listen to you and let you know what is right for you and your family so for the the people who are planning to become a homeowner please contact Raj and Legacy Homes Reality they will make sure you get the best for you and your family I recommend Legacy Homes Realty 100%.
Alphanso Llewellyn - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you Alphanso for your feedback, we're glad we were able to find a home of your dream and close escrow right on time for the New Year for you and your family. Wish you all the best at your new home.

2015 Reviews: 10 Homes

12/14/15
Choosing these agents is the best choice you can make when selling your Menifee Home.
You will not go wrong hiring these wonderful agents. Choosing Legacy Homes Realty is the best choice you can make. Josephine & Raj Sharma understood what my husband and I were looking for and did not waste our time showing us properties which did not meet our criteria. We wanted to sell our home and move into bigger place, not only did they found us a home of our dreams but they also SOLD our home in Menifee for much more than we expected. They go above and beyond by offering advice and are constantly available. They are knowledgeable, approachable, and know what they are doing.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Know a lot about social mead and online marketing
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
was there every step of the way and explained the selling process very sell.
Is there anything you wish Raj Sharma did differently?
No
Robert & Julie M. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
We are very glad to be part of your life when you needed someone the most during buying and selling of your home in Menifee, CA.
12/14/15
Wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend them to our friends and family!
Raj and Josephine were wonderful to work with and would highly recommend! Very professional couple, they would always answered any questions we had right away, be it thru emails, phone calls or text. Even helped us shop around for a better interest rate between lenders to make our dream home for our baby girl a reality. They were able to rent out our old home the first weekend the listing went up, taking the stress and work off us. If you're looking at buying or selling or even renting your home, I would definitely give these two a call!
Is there anything you wish Raj Sharma did differently?
Did everything great.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Knew what we were looking for and showed us few homes before we made our mind to our final dream home.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Helped us shop around for rate and helped us with getting closing cost from sellers.
Mario & Tina Carbajal - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you so much for having us as your agents for leasing your home and for the purchase. We loved helping you and your family and glad it all worked out for you guys.
10/04/15
The best set of realtors on the planet.
You will not go wrong hiring these wonderful agents. Choosing Legacy Homes Realty is the best choice you can make. Josephine & Raj Sharma understood what my wife and I were looking for and did not waste our time showing us properties which did not meet our criteria. We wanted to sell our home and move into bigger place, not only did they found us a home of our dreams but they also SOLD our home in Menifee for much more than we expected. They go above and beyond by offering advice and are constantly available. They are knowledgeable, approachable, and know what they are doing.
Is there anything you wish Raj Sharma did differently?
No, everything was perfect. They are the best.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Through hard work and persistence!!!!!
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Negotiated every aspect of the deal to get us the lowest price possible.
AJ - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
09/15/15
First time VA Buyer
It has been a longtime dream of ours to own a home. Being in the military rarely affords the luxury of putting down roots, and as first time homebuyers, we obviously had many questions. Raj and Josephine answered all our questions with professionalism and enthusiasm throughout the entire process. Their patience with us and our lender was TREMENDOUSLY appreciated, we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell today!
Is there anything you wish Raj Sharma did differently?
None
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Suggested better area for our needs, found the exact requirements for our dream home.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Did a lot of his own research into the housing market, inquired with other known contacts about areas to buy, had a good instinct as to houses appraisal.
I & D Inouye - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you guys for your feedback and we're glad we were able to find home of your dream with everything you wanted, not to forget the beautiful view of the lake you guys have. Enjoy you new journey as a homeowner.
08/08/15
Home purchase
We feel so lucky to have found Raj and Josephine,we dont think our experience would have been as great without their help. They both are very professional and very knowledgeable, this made our home purchase A great experience. Thank you Raj and Josephine.
Raul and Blanca Perez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you Raul and Blanca for your kind words, it was very nice knowing you both and helping you find your dream home. We look forward to helping your friends and family in the near future.
08/07/15
I am very SATISFIED short sale home seller.
Josephine was a great help especially with the stresses of a short sale. She made sure I had little interruption during the whole process. Using the Doc-u-sign.site made my process free of stress. She took care of everything and worked around my schedule. Cant believe how quickly she found a buyer and closed the deal.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Used the power of social media to advertise my house and on on-line websites. Also, did open house and contacted her list of buyers and investors.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes, SATISFIED all the way from start to finish on my short sale
Is there anything you wish Raj Sharma did differently?
Did everything just fine.
Jeff Dean - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you Jeff for allowing us to help you through ruff times of your life. We're are glad this short sale worked out in your favor and avoided you a foreclosure.
07/28/15
My Husband and I were very happy with the service we received from these wonderful agents.
My husband and I were in a process of looking for that one amazing house that we can call our own. Being a first time buyer it was nerve wrecking and my husband did his research but I couldn't shake the nerves away. My husband was able to connect with Raj and showed us the first house around the neighborhood that we wanted and I fell in love with it. I may say meeting Raj and going through that process put my worry at ease. Needless to say, Raj is an expert in his field and will bat for you and your interests.
Michael & Creneza - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thanks Michael and Creneza, We are also so happy that we could find the perfect home for you guys at the right time.
07/14/15
We can't say enough thank you's to you Raj and Josephine
It made my day to see how happy they are in the new home. We can't say enough thank you's to you Raj and Josephine. Your new clients and friends respectfully. Hope to see you soon.
esse, Yolanda, Dorena, Yvette, Vincent and Victoria - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you guys for your feedback and for giving us the chance to help our wonderful Veterans.
07/13/15
100% recommend anyone who is buying or selling their home.
This guy right here...is the best realtor I’ve ever met. I thank god for him & his lovely wife Josephine Sharma. I 100% recommend anyone who is buying or selling their home to get with them. They put the "t" in team...not only that but they are courteous, thoughtful understanding & downright excellent at what they do. In such a short time with them, especially Raj...diligence played a powerful role in searching to find our home...he never gave up & he were very patient, humble and thorough in executing a plan. They both were timely, thorough with documents & made it very convenient with doc-u-sign. Their negotiating skills are impeccable & they get what it done. After our home closed we received monies back to us...a hundred fold blessing! They consistently followed up with us with every detail of the housing market..even down to our final buy. As we decided on homes for offers, they executed immediately. They were ...as well as all the others involved were excited, caring & courteous to our every need. We will definitely do business with them again...when the next opportune time comes. Check them out!
Ray & Michelle James - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you Ray and Michelle for your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure finding you the right home for you and your family. We're glad it all worked out for you guys.
07/13/15
Satisfied First Time VA Buyer with Zero Down
If you're looking to Buy or Sell your home and need an agent who you can trust and know will be there for you, then call these agents today at 951-314-4251.
Donald & Lisa Taylor - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Raj Sharma
Thank you Donald and Lisa for having trust in us to find you the dream home you guys were looking for in Riverside,CA.

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.