PARTNER AGENT

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2014 Reviews: 9 Homes

Write a Review
08/07/14
Loved Her
Peggy went above and beyond for our family. She would listen to what we were looking for and give us feedback or suggestions. This wonderful woman would ask questions to make sure she could find us our dream home which she definitely did. Everyone in our family enjoyed working with her and her knowledgeable staff. No matter how crazy or far away a house was she would look into it without hesitation and was extremely flexible with our busy work schedules. Peggy kept was prompt with all repsones to any of our questions. We wish we could give her a higher rating for she defiantly deserves it along with her four legged employee Molly.
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No she was perfect we wish there were more people like her
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Went above and beyond to find listings
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She kept the houses within or below our price range.
Christine Marron - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Peggy Aldinger
Thank you so much! Can't wait to see what youve done to the place! xoxo
05/06/14
1st outting
Very informative of property but manufac. home was not what we were looking for. step up to get in front door trip hazard garage big trip hazard. yard was a yard.
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
to early to tell, 1st home
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
yes
Arthur Santore - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/22/14
Perfect.
Peggy is the picture of a realtor in my eyes. Shes personable inquisitive and all around a pleasure to work with. Peggy would walk with us throughout the the homes we asked to see and listened to what we were looking for, so when we asked for more listings the ones she provided were spot on to what my family and I wanted. She was more than willing to to take her time with us. My family and I simply adored her. We would recommend her to everyone.
Chrissy - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/10/14
Great with First Time Buyers
Highly likely to recommend . Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $425K in Murrita. Summary: My wife and I met Peggy at an open house and she instantly became our favorite person! Unlike the other agents we had dealt with in looking for our first home, she was more than helpful in every aspect of the process... and being first-time buyers, she had to explain things to us more than once on several occasions! she was also extremely accommodating, my wife and I have crazy schedules and whether it was a lunch time meeting or after work, she was available whenever we needed her. If we were to ever sell or buy another house, Peggy would be our only choice to represent us! Chris and Karen Carringer Client
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
We came from San Diego so she made appointments to keep us out of traffic. She previewd the homes so we didn't waste any time
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She brought us in to meet the owners and they chose our offer over 14 others
Chris Carringer - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/10/14
Best Overall agent I've ever worked with
- Highly likely to recommend Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Murrieta. Summary: I've worked with multiple real estate agents over the past years and Peggy is the best. I feel it is important to work with an agent that is an expert in your area, will keep your best interests in mind throughout the process and is trustworthy. Peggy were all of the above. weaz1974 Client
What did the agent do to market your property?
Virtual Tours, My homes own website,advertised on Zillow,Trulia,Real Esatate.com and others. She held a brokers open. Emailed to all the local Realtors. Professional color flyers
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes she sold it in the first week so needless to say we were ver happy
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No she's perfect as Mary Poppins!
Samuel Weazer - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2008
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/10/14
Honest and Hard working
Highly likely to recommend . Bought a home in 2011. Summary: Peggy helped us buy a house in Chardonnay Hills Temecula. We tried with more than 3 other agents but were unable to get the house we liked. Until we met Peggy we could not find a place we could call home. We are extremely happy with the assistance provided by her and her professionalism was really really impressive! We are from out of town, but we have no problem getting our matters completed with her assistance, i.e, from settling of documentation, to pest control, to water, electric, painting needs, etc. Peggy was the answer to all for us. We are glad that we found this house but we are happier to have engaged Peggy in our home searching quest. TCHaught Client
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
She worked hard for us showing us everything out there
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She is determined
TC Hault - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/10/14
Used her Twice already!
. Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $975K in Bear Creek, Temecula, CA. Summary: We met Peggy at one of her listings and were so impressed with her level of professionlism and energy, we asked her to assist us with our search for a home in Escondido. she helped us to realize what it was we were really looking for in a home, unlike the typical haphazard runs to go see everything that came up on the market week to week. Peggy got us out of Escrow on a first bad choice, without getting burned, so we could go on to find the house we actually bought. Truly professional service. PtLomaLiving John Viggers Client 6/23/2009
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
By driving across two counties for us
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She treated us like family and fought hard for us
John and Mary Viggers - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2009
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/10/14
Smooth Move with Pacific Cove Realty
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $799,000 in Murrieta. Summary: Peggy helped us to sell our starter home & purchase our lifelong home. she was fantastic at researching the area for our listing to know the best range to sell for. We accepted an offer that was in line with our expectations. On our purchase it was a competitive bid situation and her negotiating and personal touch made the difference in us winning the process, even for less than other bids were submitted. The ability to browse listings online through her website, contacting her via phone, text & email and the personal touch when looking at properties made the whole experience an enjoyable one for me & my wife. Kristian & Elena Colvin colvinkdc Client May 15, 2012
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
She met all our Expectations
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Constant searching
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
he's a tough negotiator
Kristian & Elena Colvin - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2008
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/10/14
Great Personality!
. Bought a Condo home in 2010 for approximately $550K in Temecula, CA. Summary: My wife and I relocated to San Diego from across the country and were very interested in buying a home in the wine country area of Temecula. Many factors were working against us, including being new to the area, it being our first home, and the turmoil in the real estate market, but Peggy's market knowledge and progressive approach to buying real estate helped us find our perfect home right in the middle of Temecula's wine country. Over the better part of a year, she helped us consistently see properties in our price range, advised when we should walk away from some short sales, and were upfront with us regarding true value of potential properties - especially important given the market conditions. she was more than accommodating and very "on-the-ball" when it came to getting into new properties day or night or weekends or holidays. she came highly recommended from a close friend, and needless to say, we weren't disappointed Tony Arnett Client May 15, 2012
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No she went out of her way to show me homes at all hours and days
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
By combing through the MLS pocket listings and her reo connections
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
I'm not sure what her secret is but she got me 40,000 below asking
Tony Arnett - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 6 Homes

11/22/13
Happy Investor!
I wanted to write a reveiw of my tireless and fearsome agent Peggy Aldinger. She is my agent in Temecula for buying and flipping homes. She has a sharp eye and keen business sense. She always goes the extra mile for me. Literally as she recently found me a home all the way in Sylmar 2 hours away where she was able to get 42,000 off the asking price and it was a Fanny Mae owned home. I call her "My Real Estate Magician" You should call her if you want a fantastic Realtor
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
Never
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
I'm not sure how she does it excatly. She is just well tuned in with other agents and being an REO agent she finds homes before they are listed
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She's a Mama Bear with her clients and has no problem swimming with the sharks to protect her clients money.
Angel Colmenero - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/22/13
Peggy Aldinger - My agent for life!
I had a wonderful experience working with Peggy during my home buying process! Peggy was a great help... she was very responsive with the million questions I had, and was always quick to respond! She's very honest and hard working. I could not ask for a better experience. I would highly reccommend Peggy Aldinger to anyone in search of a knowledgeable real estate agent!
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
Not at all
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
We must have looked at 75 homes before I found the one I liked. She always had a sunny disposition and patience of a saint
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Peggy played hardball for me I was on a tight limit. She got the price down and my closing cost paid
Ruth Morgan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/21/13
Great Experience!
My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Peggy Aldinger. Buying a home is so stressful, especially in this rocky market. Peggy navigated some very tough waters and helped us into the home of our dreams. There were fourteen offers on the home we wanted and with Peggy's expertise we got it. She calmed our fears and made the transaction seem effortless. She's warm and funny and a pleasure to work with! I will never use any other agent and HIGHLY recommend Peggy. Thanks Peggy!
Is there anything you wish Peggy Aldinger did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
She sent us listings everyday as they came up on the market and didn't mind early morning or evening showings
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She was able to get the house under asking price which is unheard of in the market we were in
Sandra and Trevor Copp - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/20/13
Trust her to get you TOP DOLLAR!
Wow, Two weeks on the market and SOLD. I was amazed at the ease and speed of my home sale. Peggy talked us into not accepting the first offer and got us $20,000 more in record time. My company relocated us to another state where Peggy found us another Coldwell Banker agent to find our dream house. Thanks for Everything!!!
Bill Smithfield - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/20/13
Great with New Buyers!
I never thought I could afford my own place. Peggy Aldinger took the time to educate me on my options. She set me up with Christine who found me a great loan program with low monthly payments. I am paying a lower monthly payment than I used to on rent! Thanks Peggy
Is there anything you wish Peggy Louise Aldinger did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
By sending me up to the minute listings and being available to show homes on a moments notice
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She was able to get my home for 34,000 less than asking price in a difficult market
Angie Peterson - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/20/13
Very Relaxed and Smooth Transaction
The thing we really loved about Peggy was her friendliness and the way she explained everything to us along the way. She got top dollar for our house more than any one else in our nieghborhood. She conducted everything so professionally and FAST! We highly recommend her. She's the best!
Kathy Papas - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2007
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.