EXTERNAL AGENT

Erik Elsea

Jones & Co Realty

4.5

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

2017 Reviews: 1 Home

02/06/17
Crooked Erik
Well, I will make a long story short, I invested over 85k with Erik and he basically used my money for other things besides investing in property. He is "Facebook Famous" but in reality he has screwed over several people in the past. Hell, He might be the best social media guy you can find. I just know real life experiences are like.
Heath Davis - We talked or met in 2008, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 7 Homes

02/15/13
Awesome
Erik is an awesome Realtor that will make sure all your needs are met, thanks Erik!
Candace Tranter - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/15/13
Talented Realtor
Erik is a great Agent. He works really hard for his clients. You couldn't ask for a more honest and hard working guy. I would highly recommend him. Erick is a naturally knowledgable and talented Realtor.
Matias Escobar - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/15/13
Knowledgeable Go-getter
Erik is a go-getter and very knowledgeable about the real estate business. His advice on first time home buying saved me a lot of time and money. He's even given his expertise to other real estate professionals through training workshops and seminars. He's a loyal person with excellent customer service who works smart for his clients.
Tiffany Pittman - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/15/13
Long-distance purchase made easy
Used Erik in the purchase of a Florida seasonal home. Made the purchase from Canada. Everything worked out well, would recommend Erik Elsea highly.
Ivan Sesler - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/15/13
I recommend Erik!
If you need a Real Estate agent I recommend Erik!
Edward Jones - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/15/13
Such a pleasurable experience
I are writing to express my pleasure with real estate agent Eric Elsea, who represented me in my recent purchase of a single-family home. Eric guided me through the entire process, from loan pre-qualification to searching for houses to making the offer and closing the deal. I credit Eric with a smooth, stress-free home-buying experience. This is our second purchase of property, and never had we had such a pleasurable experience. Eric is savvy, personable and knows the market inside and out. We never could have gotten our dream home without him. To reiterate, I am nothing but pleased with Eric and his expertise and I recommend him to everyone who is in the market to buy, sell, or rent.
Michael Necklen - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/15/13
Working by my side
Erik Elsea is my Realtor and I would like to express my gratitude for this pleasant gentleman. In the last few years he has been consistently working by my side helping me with my real estate investments! Erik has been professional with his suggestions, patient in his expectations, and always respectful ! I would recommend Erik to any present/future real estate investor as well as to property buyers !
Robert Simon - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.