PARTNER AGENT

Michelle Buckun

Results Realty USA
Contact Michelle

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
03/10/15
Highly Recommended
Michelle helped us out so much on our first home. We had never gone through this experience before and she was quick to respond and very knowledgable. We had a really messy foreclosure that took 4 months to close and she stuck with us and was persistent on getting this property closed. I will highly recommend to all my friends.
Zachary - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 17 Homes

10/23/14
Michelle works
Michelle was easy to talk to and understood the sub-text associated with comments without in-depth explanations. When we had some problems closing on our house which caused a delay in the closing on the Fox Lake property, she kept everyone in the loop which was invaluable. Coming from Minnesota, we are used to people who can relate and not be overly pushy but get things done in a timely fashion. Michelle was able to respond to our "style" appropriately.
Martha Martin - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/01/14
Home Viewing and CMA
Michelle has been extremely helpful with taking us to prosoective homes. She has also completed a CMA of our home in record time. We truly appriciate the time and effort she has demonstrated with our home buying needs. We look forward to working with her throughout the process.
BB - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/02/14
A well planned adventure
Michelle has been excellent! My husband and I have just begun looking into our first home purchase and she has made everything approachable and very low-key; pressure free! Communication is perfectly adequate. I prefaced my movoto request stating I was only available via email, to which she was very prompt, and graciously organized every house my husband and I requested to see, in addition to the initial inquiry. She listened, asked great questions and was exceptional when it came to putting each home into perspective for our needs. We saw a variety of homes (5+) to which she provided a full printed description for each, and offered great suggestions for possibilities, as well as realistic limitations we might encounter. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone wanting to honestly view homes without the pressure of being sold or talked into something you might not desire.
What were your next steps?
still viewing homes
Jody Mazzarella - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/28/14
Look no further!
Look no further if you need a realtor or looking to change as we did and wish we had switched to Michelle Buckun sooner!!! Michelle is hands down the reason we were able to get into our home. We purchased a short sale and with her expertise and immediate responses, she helped us through every step. Since we moved in from out of state, we leaned on her local knowledge and extended references: attorney and mortgage broker. The team Michelle had us working with proved invaluable. Michelle was patient, punctual, and consistent. We looked at several homes, modified our needs on many occasions, and still she was optimistic and eager to make time for us and find the right home for our family. Michelle was also very organized and prepared which was also very helpful. You will be glad you read this review after choosing Michelle and working with her.
Brooks Green - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
She was accommodation, kind, and pleasant to do business with.
Michelle was very patient with us as we pursued that right home, in the right neighborhood, in the right price range - it took some time but we are delighted with our purchase - for we found the "right" home for our needs! She was very accommodating, kind, and pleasant to do business with.
C. Work - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Blessed to have her as my agent
I recently sold my condo with Michelle's help. It was a stressful, busy time and Michelle helped in many ways. I was very blessed to have her as my agent. Thank you!
Glen P. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Michelle was Great!
Michelle was great! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Michelle to anyone I know who may be buying or selling a home, she made things go seamlessly.
Tracey Gusterine - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
The perfect Realtor!
Michelle was always willing to answer any and all the questions that we had in the process of buying a house. She even took us out to see homes later at night. She was very professional and knowledgeable of the area and made the house something that we truly love! She was the perfect Realtor for us.
Stephanie Kelley - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Thanks, Michelle!
I truly am very pleased at the amount of time and effort Michelle put into making my buying experience pleasant. If I ever do this again, Michelle will be the one I would call. Thanks Michelle!
Mona Kohl-Link - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Michelle is a pleasure to work with.
Michelle was a pleasure to work with during a very difficult time in the market. With the long list of short sales and foreclosures, we were still able to buy the home we wanted with Michelle's expertise and knowledge of the area. Michelle was very responsive to our questions and the process went very smooth.
Jamie McKenz - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Helped me sell and purchase 6 houses!
Michelle has helped me sell and purchase six houses! She is knowledgeable, available and professional. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Nicole Everhart - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
I highly recommend Michelle
Michelle is by far the easiest and most pleasant agent I have worked with. She was "in my corner" every step of the purchase, which, by the way was quite difficult and time consuming. I have already recommended her to a couple of friends and would not hesitate again. I will plan to call her again when the need arises.
R. Roper - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Very responsive and patient
Michelle was very responsive to all of our emails, calls and questions, even when she was on vacation. She knew what we were looking for and was very efficient with our time taking us to houses that met our needs and wants. She was not pushy and let us take our time to find the perfect house. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone!
J. Biasco - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Loved working with her
Michelle was great as our agent in selling and buying. She was professional, and attentive. We loved having her as our agent.
Angie McCuliff - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
You will find on better.
Michelle did a wonderful thing for my wife and I. She helped us buy our first family home. She went above and beyond what is normally required from a real estate agent. She was invested in this as much as we were. She was a shoulder to lean on during the rough times and a source of encouragement during the entire process. I promise you that you will find no one better.
Frank Noonan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Sold My Home
Michelle was very helpful during every showing. She came prepared with knowledge about each property and could answer the questions that I had. She would follow up right away and during the closing process she was on top of everything. I highly recommend Michelle.
Val Griseta - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/04/14
Very Helpful
Michelle was very helpful during every showing. She came prepared with knowledge about each property and could answer the questions that I had. She would follow up right away and during the closing process she was on top of everything. I highly recommend Michelle.
Tony Kusz - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.