PARTNER AGENT

Melanie Buffington

Realty One Group Southwest
Contact Melanie

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2016 Reviews: 3 Homes

Write a Review
08/25/16
Dedicated to Excellence
Melanie and her staff went above and beyond. As a first time buyer she took the stress off your back and showed us her magic. With having a short window to find a home, she was devoted and insync with us throughout the process. Any questions asked at any time received a quick response. Melanie walked us threw the entire process and was always busy but some how found time for you when needed. My family and I couldn't imagine having any other Relator . I absolutely will recommend her to family and friends. Job well done! God Bless
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
No she was outstanding
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
she showed us several properties and then showed us her listing which was perfect
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She new our budget and made it work. We never thought we could own a home so easily.
Lindsey & Jessie Rougely - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/25/16
Excellent experience for first time home buyer
I was referred to Melanie by a friend. Melanie was quick to answer and immmieditly started getting homes lined up to go view. From the first meeting we had, it was all about what I wanted, from location to price range. Having never dealt with any real estate or home purchases, she made it the easiest and above all else, she made it not scary!
Kevin Haugh - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/28/16
Treated us like family....She is Amazing!
Melanie went out of her way to help us buy our dream home. She worked endlessly to make sure things ran smoothly. Thank you Melanie!
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
Nope. She went above and beyond her call of duty.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Through persistence and determination
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
By working closely with us and our lender.
Ruben Rodriguez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2015 Reviews: 14 Homes

10/22/15
looking for Senior Housing
Melanie was very patient and attentive to my needs and we got a killer deal. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. She goes way beyond what you would expect. And she is fun to be with.
Nola Cahoon - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/21/15
Melanie is AWESOME!!
We will always call Melanie for all of our real estate needs. She was amazing to work with. She always made us feel as though we were her priority. She fought till the end for our best interest throughout the entire 30 days of escrow! If we had questions, she had answers. If you want a realtor that has your back... CALL MELANIE!! You won't be disappointed!!
What did the agent do to market your property?
MLS & Fliers. She was going to do an open house, but we got a full price offer within the first 5 days so it wasn't necessary.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes! She is very knowledgeable and fought for us the whole time.
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
No. She was fantastic!
Mitchel & Lisa - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/19/15
Melanie has been the best agent I have ever worked with.
Totally outstanding
Charles Robertson - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/19/15
thank you melanie
Loved melanie she was so helpful always willing to go above and beyond. She was so understanding of our first time home buyerness she made us feel comfortable and taken care of. Thank you melanie!
sarah crocker - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/19/15
Melanie has been my Realtor for 4 transactions all of which have gone smoothly!!
Melanie is such a hard working, knowledgeable agent. She goes out of her way to do whatever needs to be done to make the transaction go smoothly!! Because she understands the mortgage side and the real estate side, she is able to move the process along to a successful end. I recommend her to my family and friends!!
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
Absolutely not!!
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
She worked with me every step of the way!!
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
She is so knowledgeable that she knows exactly what to do. I trust her implicitly!!
Dr. Nancy Falsetto - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/17/15
Timely, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Melanie and I discussed what I was looking for in a house, the area I wanted to be in and the price. Melanie found me All that I wanted. Very knowledgeable, professional, kind and fun.
Cynthia Jacobson - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/09/15
She is the best
Great agent; very responsive and answered ALL my questions and ALL my phone calls. She is truly very experienced with real estate, so was very helpful. Highly recommended!
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
N/a
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Was our broker.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Negotiated price that we wanted for our home.
Daxa P - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
06/09/15
Always there throughout every step of the way!
Melanie was always available to answer questions! Even during every step of getting to closing our deal, she answered questions, even calling the lender to get more information for me when needed. Very helpful and kind. Definitely recommend if you would like an agent who is going to be there with you every step of the way.
Kristen Payne - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/26/15
So extremely knowledgable and helpful!
As a first time buyer , too much information can be overwhelming and stressful, Melanie makes it come easy and we are able to understand it all with her help!
Amanda judice - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/12/15
Melanie was very helpful.
There were legal matters/concerns with closing the deal. Melanie was straightforward and went out of her way to make sure the deal closed in a timely manner.
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
No.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Yes gave me good advice, I had a qualified buyer within 7 days!
Queen Pritchard - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/03/15
Great Agent
Melanie was professional and knowledgeable. She let me call the shots and I feel I got a fair price.
Roger Maryfield - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/28/15
Great Agent to work with
Melanie allowed me to make the calls. She was never annoying like most agents are. She only called me at my request or when there was something I needed to act on immediately. She was responsive and very knowledgable. I feel with her professionalism and knowledge of the Real Estate world, I was able to purchase the home at a fair price. I would highly recommend Melanie.
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
I actually found the home on a google search. But Melanie responded immediately when I inquired.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
I think the price was fair. Melanie made that clear to the selling agent. Resulting in no counter from the Seller.
Roger Maryfield - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/30/15
Melanie Buffington was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate.
Melanie put 100% into helping us learn about home buying and was always there to answer our questions. Melanie gave her advice in a professional manner and took the time to share her experience with us. I would recommend Melanie, over and over.
Does the agent seem knowledgeable and experienced?
Melanie has many years of experience and is very knowledgeable.
Has the agent been responsive to your communications?
Melanie responded to every type communication and was available whenever needed.
Stacy Richardson - We talked or met in 2015, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/09/15
Helped Me Buy A Home
I would have to say I was probable the most difficult client she had this year. Anything that could go wrong did go wrong. But Melanie always stayed positive. Being a first time home buyer I didn't know much or how the process worked. We were looking to relocate to a area that we knew nothing about. She helped us find the best areas for our family. Always responded to all questions or concerns through phone text and email. No waiting for a response. She was very knowledgeable about loans and the whole buying process. She walked us through the whole thing and I always knew I could count on her. Melanie always made herself available to show me homes and answer all my concerns. I couldn't have asked for a better more knowledgeable realtor.
Nicole Lynn - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 2 Homes

09/15/14
Your next realtor!!
Found exactly what we wanted. Was there for everything. Wonderful agent! Melanie went above and beyond to make us happy and keep us informed and prepared for our purchase. Amazing customer service!!
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
Everything was great!!!
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Extensive research and kept us and our wants a priority.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Made sure everything was fair and reasonable
Brian Erickson - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/31/14
Great, Highly recomend
Melanie Helped me buy a home in Murrieta. She was so personable and made the buying experience so much easier than I thought it was going to be. She followed up with everyone and made sure I had an on time closing.. Highly recomend
Is there anything you wish Melanie Buffington did differently?
she handled everything for me.. Instead of me doing a bunch of running around.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
she previewed property for me while at work and set appointments for the ones she knew I would love.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
she negotiated a fair price and found excellent lending for me.. All around a win win.
Dave Crocker - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.