PARTNER AGENT

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
06/10/15
Mark did an amazing job helping through every step of my first property purchase!
From start to finish he was friendly and professional. Also, he was very knowledgeable about the market, building codes, and laws for different property types, and always made himself available to see new listings as early as I was available. Additionally, he has a great support team which made the entire purchase process extremely easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.
Is there anything you wish Mark Quesada did differently?
No.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Besides the daily listings, he also emailed potential listings.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He was able to use his contractor contacts for repair cost estimates for price adjustments.
BRAD SCHULL - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 10 Homes

09/11/14
Buyer
Mark was a huge help with the buying process and went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. He is very knowledgeable about pricing, and an excellent negotiator. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends
MKieler - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Buyer
Mark is a phenomenal real estate agent. My husband and I were first time buyers. Mark was able to help us every step of the way and was always incredibly responsive to our questions, even after the sale. We came in not knowing if we wanted a condo, townhome or single family home and not having a finite area in mind. Despite our lack of specificity, he helped us see all the options we had and narrow down our options based on our feedback. Once we found a place, he worked quickly to put in our offer and even was able to recommend an attorney and mortgage broker who helped get us a speedy closing. He made one of the biggest financial decisions of our lives easy and relatively stress-free. We are moving into our new place now and couldn't thank Mark enough for his assistance. We plan to be in the current house for at least ten years but would use Mark again in a heartbeat and wholeheartedly recommend him.
Rachel - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Buyer
Mark made us feel comfortable and relaxed during the process of purchasing our first home. We didn't have much knowledge of the process previously to working with Mark, but feel that he educated us about each choice that we made which enabled us to feel comfortable- not only with our property but with each process along the way. We couldn't be happier in our new home and can't wait to use Mark again in the future when we begin the process of buying our second home!
Tony - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Buyer
My wife and I were first time home buyers and knew very little (nothing, actually) about the process. Mark was great at walking us through the steps and making recommendations. He is extremely responsive and candid, and he made the whole experience very positive and easy.
Adam - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Buyer
After a long day of driving around searching for that "perfect neighborhood" to live in I decided to call it a day and stop in at Coast in Buckktown to unwind with a glass of wine and some sushi with a girlfriend. I was literally ready to give up my search. I had been looking for a place on my own for close to 3 months and was ready to just throw in the towel. My girlfriend and I talked about the benefits of hiring an agent and I guess I just didn't really understand how that worked (This will be my first purchase). I guess I just assumed that I had to pay somebody or something. I didn't realize that they got paid by the seller and not by me. This was an eye-opener for me. So after a little bit of research on my iPhone I realized it couldn't hurt. So now I had to find a realtor....I had no idea where to begin! Neither of us new anybody!! So on my way out we asked the girl at the front desk for some mints. She pointed to the corner of the host station and next to the mints was a handful of Mark's business cards! We both just looked at each other like it was meant to be...I mean what were the odds? I couldn't wait to call. I called him the second I got in my car and told him my story. He laughed and told me not to stress out about it and we set a date to sit down and discuss what I was looking for. This was about 2 months ago. Since then Mark has shown me more listings than I can count. We've looked in the Gold Coast, Lakeview, Old town, and River North just to name a few. He has been so patient with me and my ever changing list of things I need in my perfect home. Any time I have a question he is quick to respond and I always feel like he is pleased to hear from me. He sends me new listings 2-3 times a week and we have pretty much narrowed my search down to Bucktown or Ukrainian Village. I want my first home to be something I will love for the years to come and I feel like Mark appreciates and understands that. He never makes me feel pressured or rushed. He is always saying, "your dream home is out there somewhere...its my job to find it" and I'm confident he will! I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a home! He has been nothing short of FANTASTIC since the moment I fist called him. Keep up the good work Mark!
Michelle - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Buyer
Mark Quesada was very helpful with finding homes that fit our criteria. He was diligent and delivered the results we were seeking. All the viewing appointments went as planned and he was very professional with both buyer and seller. Mark went out of his way to find properties in our price range in Chicago and the western suburbs. He was responsive and kept his cool when things got difficult. My wife and I decided to suspend our search, but we will definitely enlist Marks services when we enter to house market again.
John - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Buyer
Mark was our agent for the purchase of our new home in Bloomingdale Il. He went above and beyond with the negotiations to make sure we paid the best price. He was very knowledgeable with the comparable house prices in the area. Mark even suggested a great mortgage broker and attorney. Mark was there for every question we had.
Chris - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Helped me find the perfect place
I would highly recommend Mark Quesada for any of your realty needs. Making the transition from suburban life to city life proved too difficult a task to tackle on my own. I enlisted the help of Mark whose expertise, patience, and compassion helped ease my mind throughout the duration of my search for the perfect home. I never feel like a burden despite my many questions, phone calls at all hours of the day, or the endless list of properties I request to see. He truly listens to what I want in my future home. You can tell he wants me to find my dream home just as much as I do. I know Marks hard work & integrity will lead me to purchase my perfect first home.
Katherine - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Seller
Mark was essential in helping me sell my home. He had it listed, complete with photos, within two days of contacting him. He brought in a steady stream of potential buyers until my wife and I found the prefect couple to sell to. While doing that, he also showed us many homes in the area... every one seemed to be a perfect fit! I always feared the home selling/buying process... but with Mark, everything was quick and easy! Our first offer was accepted the same day we submitted it and all I had to do was sign on the dotted line. Thanks so much for your help, Mark! I'll recommend you to anyone I know is moving.
Ashley - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/14
Helped buy multiple investment properties
We bought 2 condos through Mark and he helped us rent both of them very quickly. He is knowledgeable and responsive even on vacation! We are not from the Chicago area and he even took care of details (such as getting a carpenter, cleaning crew, etc) to prepare the condos for rental. He is our ONLY realtor in the Chicago area. Thank you Mark!
Olga Alario - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.