MOVOTO AGENT
Contact Jennifer

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 5 Homes

Write a Review
10/14/15
Help both buying and selling condos
Jennifer was our representative when buying our current residence, and is currently working with us to sell our past residence.
Richard Gorringe - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/01/15
Jennifer is amazing
Our experience working with Jennifer was phenomenal. Throughout the home buying process, Jennifer proved to be highly knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable, tactful, and effective. She was also extremely approachable, responsive, and flexible. Jennifer rigorously advocated for our best interests while remaining professional and respectful throughout her interactions with us and other agents. Jennifer is the reason why we attained our dream home and allowed us to do so more quickly and efficiently than we ever imagined possible. We will forever be grateful to her and could not recommend her more highly.
JJ Wong - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/10/15
Excellent job
We were very pleased working with Jennifer. We plan to use her to help sell our condo.
Richard Gorringe - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/30/15
Super good
On it!!
Scott Cole - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/06/15
It was an excellent and positive experience to work with Jennifer
It was an excellent and positive experience to work with Jennifer. she was resourceful and patient with the rookie first time buyer like myself. I found my home and got my offer accepted within 3 weeks after started with her. Best yet, she recommended an excellent lender she has worked with before and helped closed the house in 21 days. It could have been less than 15 days if there were no hold up by HOA. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone. Thank you, Jennifer!
PigCaptain - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 8 Homes

11/13/14
I definitely recommend Jennifer.
I definitely recommend Jennifer. She gave a very good insight of the market and was providing her estimate sale price. The actual sale prices were very close to her projection and I believe that she had good understanding of the market. That was the most important factor to me, but she was also there with me all thru the process.
Sreenivasulu Sreerama - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
Jennifer was so helpful in finding our first home.
Jennifer was so helpful in finding our first home. She was always responsive and was honest in every aspect of the process. Have and will recommend her for anyone looking or selling a home.
Anh Vo - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
One of the foremost and important trait that Jennifer displayed during the whole offer-to-COE and later phases was her high availability.
One of the foremost and important trait that Jennifer displayed during the whole offer-to-COE and later phases was her high availability. She was available on call on weekdays, weekends, post office hours. I can endorse Jennifer's good grasp on the Fremont realty market, and she has a knack of coming up with the "winning recipe". She was spot on regarding the price-point for the winning bid (though we quoted lower than that, and won as the first choice backed out of the deal). Her advises were always sound and helpful. Even after COE, Jennifer helped us with post-possesion stuff. I would highly recommend Jennifer to any first-time home buyer looking for a house in Fremont area
Ramesh Gopalakrishnan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
She is very friendly, professional and never tried to push us into anything we didn't like and was always happy to give us a tour
We had a great experience working with Jennifer. She is very professional, always available, very hardworking and friendly. She helped me get a great deal and we were lucky to get our offer accepted well below listed price (in mission area Fremont, its very rare). But it didnt end there, Jennifer helped me with my bank and title company and made it really streamlined. Even though there were quite a few tense moments during my deal, Jennifer and Gina from her team were always available - ready to answer all my questions day or night, email, text message and phone call. Over last 2-3 years, I have seen so many homes through her team and I have always had really good experience. The icing on the cake was that she and Gina worked extra hard to coordinate all the scheduling for inspections, any kind of post sale upgrade work and repairs etc with so many different vendors (for things which was really my business as it pertained to work after the close of escrow) . It almost felt like we had a dedicated service and agent. I will definitely recommend Jennifer to all my friends and anyone who wants to buy a home. General comparison about Jennifer vs other real estate agents based on my experience: We have worked with few other local real estate agents in past and had horrible experience - they always ended up pushing any and all kinds of homes to us (even though we were always very clear on what we wanted), pressurizing us in putting bids for the home of their choice and calling on our phone all the time. None of these things happened with Jennifer. She is very friendly, professional and never tried to push us into anything we didn't like and was always happy to give us a tour (or many tours of the same home).
AP - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
We really felt like we were being helped by a family friend
Let me start from the beginning. I started looking for home to buy from last Feb. The agents we had used, they put unnecessary pressure to buy every home we saw. That was kind of putting me off. In fact, I stopped looking for homes in between - partially due to this. And then came Jennifer. Jennifer had been working hard for us. We really felt like we were being helped by a family friend. I should say thanks a lot to Jennifer, I am now going to live in a home for myself, no more rents. When I started getting desperate, she went into full gear for me and made all of her agents work for us. In the end, my family never felt the pressure to buy any home, just went by what we liked best, and grabbed it. She even went further mile in the process of closing the deal on the home we finally liked. She took actions proactively and sent papers to me by email, which I really liked. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone I know. Thanks a lot Jennifer, rraghav
Raghavendran Ramanathan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
We had great experience working with Jennifer
We had great experience working with Jennifer purchasing our house this time. Jennifer is very efficient in walking us through the whole process and very responsive to our questions. Email is our preferred way of communication most of the time and Jennifer would reply very quickly. We closed the house in less than 30 days! Thank you, Jennifer!
Congcong Ma - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
Jennifer and her team did an awesome job!
Jennifer and her team (we worked with Gina and Caleb) did awesome job! In the initial offer submission, Jennifer timely contacted the listing agent and provided us the full informative advice and strategies. During the property transition, they were always promptly responding any questions we have, discussing any issues around whole tour to closing process, and always protecting our interests. During the loan processing, Jennifer introduced us a highly experienced loan officer in the local bank so that the processing time was shortened by half. I purchased several properties across the states and worked with at least 6 agents. Jennifer is the most outstanding one who has the strong knowledge of purchase process, real estate market, and local area. The market is tough; Jennifer is a master at her craft that can help you to succeed. Overall, I have a very pleasant experience in home buying with Jennifer and her team. I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone who is looking for a new home in Bay area.
Yongmian Zhang - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
11/13/14
Jennifer is easily the best real estate agent/broker I have ever come across.
Jennifer is easily the best real estate agent/broker I have ever come across. She always gave her honest opinion and I viewed her as a trusted advisor. With every offer submitted, contract term negotiated, or advice given, I always knew that I had someone on my side that was more knowledgeable, dedicated, reliable, and intelligent then the agent on the opposing side. This allowed me to go through the purchase of my home relatively stress free and with confidence, even though there were a few curveballs thrown our way, which she masterfully navigated through. If I were using any other agent, I would have been constantly worried and stressed. I enthusiastically recommend Jennifer to anyone in the need for real estate services. She is simply the best there is.
Hsin Shen - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.