PARTNER AGENT

Fred Gardner

Realty One Group Southwest
Contact Fred

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 3 Homes

Write a Review
06/11/15
Communication was top notch - Education on home purchase process was extremly valuable
Debbi and I cannot thank you enough for all of your hard work to get us into our first home. We certainly now have a greater appreciation for your profession. With all of the time and effort you spent to ensure we got to the home of our dreams we can’t thank you enough. From the first day we met you on the open house we were impressed with your willingness to work with us to start immediately in our home search. Your communication with us during the entire process was top notch. We loved your willingness to combine texting, emails and voicemails to keep in contact. The education you gave us on the home purchase process was extremely valuable and we learned so much along the way. We sincerely appreciate how you educated us in detail on the REO and short sale processes. This was such an important factor seeing that standard sales are still very hard to come by. Fred, you were able to keep us calm during the times of frustration with waiting for the banks to move forward on our short sale. We absolutely love our new home and we thank you for all of the encouragement that you gave us along the way. Thank you again Fred for all of your hard work and time you gave us to make this a success! Debbi and Daniel B.
Debbi and Daniel B - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/11/15
Great Experience - On Top Of Everything
We want to thank you so much for making the purchase of our property in Canyon Lake so stress-free. When first we thought we were out-bid, you stayed in contact with the seller's agent and contacted us immediately when our opportunity arose, making it possible for us to buy the property without increasing our offer. It's a great piece of property at a very fair price. Thank you so much for keeping us in the game. Throughout the process we felt that you were on top of everything that needed to be taken care of, and you let us know what was going on every step of the way. It was a great experience. Thank you again. Anna and Steve H.
Anna and Steve H. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/27/15
Good Agent
He is very responsive and nice.
Liz Issler - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Fred Gardner
Thank you for your kind words.

2014 Reviews: 2 Homes

05/12/14
Fred is a truly a professional person, very kind and informative.
Fred met my wife and I at a an estate for sale in Temecula, Ca. He made us feel welcomed and right at home. He answered all our questions and I never felt once like I was being pressured into making a decision that day. I look forward to purchasing our next home from Fred Gardner in the very near future.
Bruce Allen McKeithen - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Fred Gardner
Thank you Bruce for the Review that you gave me through Movoto.
02/16/14
Very Knowledgeable Realtor
Mr. Gardner went out of his way to find properties that would fit our income and needs. He is timely with the information required to present properties for sale to my Wife and I. We really like his no pressure approach when talking to us about properties. I would recommend Mr. Gardner to anyone in search of homes or bare land to buy or sell.
Does the agent seem knowledgeable and experienced?
Yes
What are your next plans with Fred Gardner?
To continue to look for possible properties for sale that will fit our income and needs in the area of our interest.
Mr. Mrs. Gary G. Hainline - We talked or met in 2013, but it didn't work
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 5 Homes

11/26/13
Professional, personal and prompt!
Fred Gardner carefully listened to my needs in finding a new house. His vast knowledge of the real estate market helped me find the perfect home, for the right price. He was very patient as I looked at several properties and promptly returned all of my calls and emails. His professional integrity and personal character made it a pleasure to do business with him. I, highly, recommend him if you're looking for an agent who will put your needs above all else!
Is there anything you wish Fred Gardner did differently?
No, I'm very satisfied with his professional and personal character.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Throughout the process, he helped me by clearly understanding and knowing the current market values and trends in the area.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He patiently considered my needs and didn't pressure me to make impetuous decisions.
"Ling" G. Abadilla - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/11/13
Went above and beyond your duties. All-in-all it was an easy sale
Thanks Fred for all your help and in selling our home in Hemet. You were able to raise the price by 10K after the original MLS listing and we still got a buyer within a few days. You went above and beyond your duties by arranging inspections and repairs. All-in-all it was an easy sale.
Sam W. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/11/13
Fred went beyond my expectations
I was in the process of going through a short sale, when Fred found a buyer willing to pay more than the original asking price of my home. My home not only sold as a standard sale, but I also made a nice profit from it. I would definitely recommend Fred to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. Fred went above and beyond my expectations of a realtor. I am forever grateful.
Necole P - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
06/19/13
Responds quickly, knowledgeable on properties he has listed
I contacted Fred with interest in properties he has listed, and he responded to me very quickly. He asked questions about what type of property specifics I am looking for, and set me up with an automatic search that goes to my email meeting those criteria. He has been very fast to respond when I have further questions on properties listed, and was happy to meet me on a weekend to view properties, as my schedule was very limited. I look forward to continuing to work with Fred in the future
Joe Bishop - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
04/18/13
I feel fortunate to have had him represent me and would certainly recommend him to my friends.
I was very impressed with Fred Gardner, both as a realtor and as a person. He is an excellent listener, which is probably the most important trait a realtor can have. This insures that he is working for you and using both your valuable time and his efforts in a constructive fashion. This certainly is a challenging environment for the purchase of an investment property which has to be prepared for rental. Fred was available immediately upon request to look at prospective properties and provide an evaluation as to property value and potential rental income. He is extremely professional and is keen with details. My personal experience involved using a self-directed IRA for funding the purchase. Due to IRS rules, the required process must be followed perfectly or you can risk the distribution becoming a taxable event, something that would be catastrophic. He worked closely with my self-directed IRA to insure that all paperwork was in order. He is both knowledgeable and patient, two characteristics of a broker which are essential to a good working relationship. I feel fortunate to have had him represent me and would certainly recommend him to my friends.
Clint Faltermayer - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2012 Reviews: 5 Homes

10/15/12
I'm so pleased with my new place
Hi Fred, been so busy with move and all, haven't been able to touch bases with u, would like to thank u deeply for your hard work and diligence n helping my family and I find a place quickly, I'm so pleased with my new place. I will be notifying Jack to tell him how happy I am with your services! Can u text me an address that I can send something to u that u r comfortable with, I would like to send u a small taken n thanks for your services! Thank u so much again,
Kathy C. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/15/12
More than satisfied
Fred, I want to thank you for your help in my recent house hunt. I was more than satisfied with your efforts. You kept me informed daily and you were always ready to show properties I was interested in. My experience in this effort was one of the best I have ever had, very professional. ....I would hope we could work with you again on the search. Again I say thanks.
Thomas H. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/15/12
Among the greatest
Having the right Realtor makes all the difference. We had a house listed for 2 ½ years with a different Real Estate agency trying for a Short Sale. We changed the listing to another Real Estate agency and Fred Gardner as our Realtor and we got an offer and closed Escrow less than 4 months after listing with them. We feel that Fred Gardner is among the greatest. My wife and I feel that Fred Gardner is the right one for getting your house sold or finding the perfect house to be your next home.
John and Deb H. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/15/12
My experience was amazing
To whom it may concern. My experience with Fred Gardner on the purchase of my new home was amazing. I have never had anything go so well before. I asked him to offer a price significantly lower than the asking price and he agreed to make the offer and assured me that after he had done the comps that he felt that I would get the property. My girlfriend who is an agent for Prudential said I didn't have a chance of the sale going thru and that Fred was just wasting my time and getting my hopes up. Fred was professional, courteous, kept me continually informed as to the process and answered my numerous questions almost daily. He was patient and did exactly what he said he was going to do. I would use him again and certainly recommend him to anyone who needs help with buying or selling their property.
Julie L. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/06/12
Fred is the person not only is he a great realtor he is a caring and great person as well.
I am from out of state and am on a very tight schedule. I have been looking to buy a home in the Murrieta area for my son so he could race motocross. I needed this to be done in a very short time. Fred took it upon himself to make sure he knew what I was looking for and did research even when I was in Michigan. He would send pictures and even go and take video of the house and streets so I could see the area. When He had a few lined up I could fly out and see them all in a short time. When it came to the paperwork I had no idea the CA laws he took it one step at a time and made sure I understood everything. When my bank in Michigan was dragging their feet after I had been pre approved three months ahead of sighing he once again stepped in and really saved the day and got me a bank that got everything done in time so I didn't have to pay any penalties. I have to say that anyone looking for a realtor Fred is the person not only is he a great realtor he is a caring and great person as well.
Teri and Larry S. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.