PARTNER AGENT

4.8

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
04/13/15
Dina is there for her clients . She will take as much time as you will need for this very big discussion
Meet with Dina, very pleasant and Honest. If she does not think its a fit for you , she does not try and oversell , she will let you know up front ,save,s alto of time and energy .
Jean Marie Courtney - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 1 Home

04/06/14
I will continue working with Dina M Castiglia.She is excellent in her profesion.
It did go excellent. She explained me everything very well.
Dalpat Patel - We worked together in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 1 Home

11/11/13
?
I have found Dina to be very knowledgeable and has listened very carefully to what I was looking for and has not wasted my time with homes I would not be interested in. She got right back to me with information on a listing I came across and gave me information that I wasn't aware of, that was very helpful.
Mary McEachern - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2012 Reviews: 5 Homes

11/13/12
Responsive
I met Dina about 18 mos ago, long before I was actually ready financially to purchase. She would chk in w me every few months, to see how I was doing. Now that I am actively searching, she has been very responsive and in tune to my family's needs.
kimberly Nizza - We worked together in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/11/12
Fantastic
Dina was absolutely fantastic!
Deborah W. - We talked or met in 2012, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/02/12
Bought a home with Dina Castiglia in 2011 in Concord, MA
I was so blessed to have Dina as my buyers agent. Dina's ability to quickly grasp and comprehend the needs of the buyer were exemplary. Furthermore, her preparedness and anticipation to foresee the sequential steps that were to follow as we showed interest in a dwelling was unmatched. I say this with conviction as I have had the privilege of executing several residential transactions for all good reasons and in multiple states of this great country, the United States of America. I all along claimed that I was a reasonably savvy buyer until Dina very tactfully taught me that there was no limit to how savvier one could become as long as one had an open mind, a willingness to learn and most importantly trusted your agent (not an easy feat I might add). I am glad I passed on all these counts because the ultimate translations were to my betterment. Dina is no nonsense person and is an avid listener, the two critical traits I believe a real estate agent must possess. I and my entire family have very fond memories of all the interactions we have had and continue to have, and I am certain we all will continue to cherish these moments and God willing many more to come. Dina easily would be in the top 2% of the agents I know. You cannot go wrong with her provided you contribute your part of the equation. Way to go Dina!
Inder Kaul, MD, MPH - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/27/12
Dina goes above and beyond the call of duty!
I was working through a difficult personal issue and needing to find a new home. I met with Dina through Movoto in Jan. 2011 and signed her as my buyers agent. Best move I made! Dina worked relentlessly to help me find the right home, and help me out of the wrong home, and she has an arsenal of resources that cut my time and efforts in half. Thanks Dina, you are a star. Barbie
Barbara Hogan - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/09/12
Dina is a proven real estate professional who knows how to do things right!
Dina is the best of the best! She is a dedicated realtor, even if I know that I am not her only client she sure makes me feel like it. I found myself overwhelmed and with the idea of buying a home many times, her optimism-talking with her, it is hard not to feel that everything will work out for the best. Dina educated me patiently over nearly a year while we waited for the right home to come on the market. She has over 15 years of knowledge about the real-estate market and it evident. She provides a wealth of insight for you on the best neighborhoods to match your lifestyle, no matter your income bracket. To say the least she will be my first pick to all my friends and family once they decide to get into the housing market!
linda pream - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Dina Castiglia
Thank you so much Linda. I think you're the best too! I sincerely believe this is the one. See you on Saturday. All My Best Dina

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.