PARTNER AGENT
Contact Daniel

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2016 Reviews: 3 Homes

Write a Review
11/23/16
Excellent agent
Daniel is an excellent agent. He went far above and beyond to help me through the myriad of questions I had. At no time did he ever appear to be impatient with me. He has a calming demeanor which I feel is one of his biggest assets. I would have no qualms referring him to any of my friends or family. He was always willing to go that extra mile.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Yes
Sharon T - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2016
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/09/16
NO PRESSURE APPROACH!!!
As a first time buyer I looked to the customer reviews to find an agent for me. Daniel was a pleasure to work with, very accommodating and prompt in answering all and any questions; no mater how trivial. Daniels reviews hold true and I can testify that Daniel is an agent for any buyer requiring that personal touch and someone to help them through the process as well as making sure no details are overlooked. His no pressure approach lends it self to finding the place that fits your needs; there are always more places to see, and Daniel will be happy show you homes until you find what suites you
Is there anything you wish Daniel Mirea did differently?
NO
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
A LOTS OF PATIENCE!
BUYER IN DES PLAINES - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/04/16
Daniel call me every dar
Is good
Is there anything you wish Daniel Mirea did differently?
Yes
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Yes
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Yes
carlos vela - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2015 Reviews: 7 Homes

09/17/15
Mr. Mirea was ready to show the home when we arrived and had good knowlege of its features.
I appreciated that we didn't have to wait for Mr. Mirea. He was ready to show the home immediately upon our arrival. He seemed to have good knowledge of the home and the area the market. I appreciated his candor.
Todd - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
03/17/15
I Wonder if he ever sleeps!
In addition to being knowledgeable about the local market, Daniel always made himself available - via phone, email and in-person - for our questions. I wonder if he ever sleeps. Even after the seller accepted our bid, he remained involved as we needed to get occasional access to the unit prior to closing in order to show it to contractors, etc.
Bill Valeff - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 1 0 (Report Abuse)
02/22/15
Excelent Realtor
Daniel Mirea is an excellent realtor. He always went the extra mile for us. For example: scheduling showings at a moments notice or during odd times. We felt very comfortable with him. We never felt "pressured." He also provides a wealth of knowledge about how a home could potentially be updated to fit future needs. He does not just "open the door" during a showing, but provides valuable insight - especially for first time buyers. Finally, he processed contract documents in a timely and organized fashion. I would definately recommend Daniel Mirea to a friend or family member.
Buyer in LA GRANGE - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/05/15
Thank you for smooth transition!
At first, when I received a call from Daniel Mirea, I was skeptical to be honest. Because, I've had my share of real estate agents who were nothing, but greedy opportunists. But, Daniel surpassed my expectations of having a solid agent on my side. And equally important, one whose built his business on integrity, and professional conduct. He values and guards his reputation along with having good manners, which is extremely important, for someone like me. Daniel was working for my best interest to ensure a successful deal, from the beginning. Daniel stayed on top of everything, from communicating with the seller's agent to answering most of my calls, returned every missed call, and replied to every e-mail, despite his busy schedule. He is well connected with good and experienced contractors, lawyers, and every other professional suited for all your needs. I am very glad that I called Redfin to check on the up-to-date status of a particular property I was interested in. I am Godly blessed and fortunate to have had, an exceptional realtor, like Daniel Mirea, working on the West Side.Together, we were able to make my dreams of owning my first home, a reality. Of course, when I do decide to sell it, I will definitely hire Daniel, again and again! I highly recommend Daniel Mirea for all your real estate requirements and beyond. Thank you for a smooth transition!
buyer in Morton Grove - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/28/15
Great Agent! Great Job!
Daniel Mirea's flexibility in scheduling and showing houses helped us in finding and purchasing our house. You can depend on him to listen and advise. He is professional in his interactions. He is also not bothered by the many questions and makes sure to reassure you during the entire purchasing process.
DANIEL DOBRIN - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/14/15
good experience with Daniel M
Was great.beautiful person.answer all our questions.He knows what he's doing so good
Maria Monsalve - We worked together in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/11/15
Excellent!
Excellent service very patient and understanding always responded to questions any time of day or night
RAY SHANAHAN - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 7 Homes

11/30/14
Wow Daniel is very informative and detailed and concerned that we understand every step of the process.
Daniel is always very accomodating and always informs you of all options. Very concerned about your needs and very knowledgeable. He scores a 10 in my book.
Is there anything you wish Daniel Mirea did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Persistent and always available to view properties.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Provided comps and is knowledgeable about the different suburbs.
Jim Reitenbach - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
10/23/14
Great customer service
Fast response and showing. Great realtor!
Ida Romanzi - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/12/14
AMAZING PROFESSIONAL!!!
AMAZING ?PROFESSIONAL! ?Daniel Mirea knows about cost of remodeling, rebuilding, changing home layout costs, and what is or isn't a good investment. I think he has so much knowledge that you would LOSE money if you don't have Daniel Mirea as your realtor.
Is there anything you wish Daniel Mirea did differently?
no
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
he was very fast !!!!!
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
he sent a low ball cash offer! The bank initially rejected but than...they call him and took our offer!!!
rene - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Daniel Mirea
Thank you so much for everything!
08/29/14
very good agent!
Daniell has an incredible amount of knowledge in real estate. The insights he's gathered through his experience in helping so many people buy/sell homes distinguishes him from others. I would highly recommend Daniel to anyone who wants to have someone guide them through the process of buying/selling a home with expertise and a proven track record. Mark M
MARK - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Daniel Mirea
Thank you Mark, can't wait to help you again!!
08/21/14
i purchased and sold my home with Daniel
I purchased my home with Daniel 4 YEARS ago and when the time came to sell who do yo think we called? Exactly...Daniel Mirea. He delivered the same professionalism and integrity and confidence me and my wife expected! We the time will be to buy again we will call him again! We sold our house in short sale this time ! Call Daniel if you want to buy or sell and you will be stress free!
jose - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/19/14
Once again ....He sold it!
Daniel helped us sell our investment home and once again he did it! He priced the property right, we received multiple offers and sold the house with a lot more than we want to sell it for!!! We purchased and sold homes with Daniel Mirea since 2004. We can't think of somebody else to do Real Estate Business like Daniel. Call him if you need to buy or sell and you won't regret!
What did the agent do to market your property?
what we know is that our property came all over the internet within 1 day of listing and we could see that he invested his time on it to expose it all over the web!
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
he stop by with buyers every day! He went back and forth to help us sell the house fast!
Is there anything you wish Daniel Mirea did differently?
no
MIGUEL M - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/16/14
what a great agent!!!!!!!
We can't have enough words to describe how happy we are that we met Daniel Mirea. We met him first time at some friend's house ! That time me and my wife we were looking to rent an appartment.He convinced us to better buy a house! Today we owe him for what he did for us! Thank you Daniel ! He is one of the gratest agents in the area!
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
he is using the latest technology, and writes offers on his ipad....not wasteing any second to present the offer to the seller!
val sprinceana - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Daniel Mirea
Thanks Val, i wouldn't do anything without your help!

2013 Reviews: 8 Homes

11/21/13
By far one of the most professional agent @
I can't have words to describe how happy we are to be working with somebody so professional like Daniel Mirea! He is the best agent in the industry ! Give him a call and you won't regret! He helped us get the house with financing when were so many cash buyer! He is amazing!
Pat Torres - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Daniel Mirea
Hi Pat! Thank You so Much ! Thank you for the Opportunity to work with you guys!
10/12/13
i don't write reviews but ...this guy deserve it!
My experience with Daniel Mirea in selling our home was very good one. Daniel is a true professional, who knows the real estate business extremely well. He is honest and very knowledgeable. He kept in contact with us through the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling their home. One more thing...he is fluent in Spanish, Romanian, English and 2 more languages! Very smart person!
jenny cavada - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Daniel Mirea
Thank you Jenny ! You and Ron were great! I can't wait to work with you again!!
09/28/13
VERY GOOD AGENT WITH FIRST TIME BUYERS!
Dan is an awesome individual as well as real estate agent, this guy will definitely help you out and explain things (especially to new home buyers such as myself). If you're reading this, just know that you can't go wrong if you choose this guy as your agent.
Aaron - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Daniel Mirea
Aaron, thanks for the great words! So happy to know you guys and be able to assist you in finding your dream home!
09/27/13
He helped me buy my dream home!
DAN MIREA IS THE RIGHT AGENT FOR THE HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE . MY EXPERIENCE WITH DAN WAS MORE THAN EXCELLENT. DAN WILL TAKE YOU STEP BY STEP FORM DAY ONE TO THE CLOSING DAY HE GOES BEYOND ON WAT YOU EXPECT FORM A AGENT . SO IF YOUR A FIRST TIME HOME BUYER DAN IS THE BEST REAL ESTATE AGENT FOR YOU!!!!!!
RENATA GARCIA - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/24/13
Best Agent Ever!
Daniel was very good about staying withing my budget, and was very knowledgeable about the area (Park Ridge, in our case). As a first time home buyer, he guided me through a "no surprises" purchase. He's also very responsive. I had a positive experience with Daniel, and I would definitely recommend him.
Luis Daniel Moreti - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/17/13
Best Agent Ever
My husband and I were fortunate that Daniel Mirea was our agent. He made our first home buying experience as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. He navigated us through both a short sale (which we ultimately decided to pass on) and then a standard sale. He is efficient, effective, responsive, and knowledgeable. Most importantly, I felt that he was 100% committed to helping us get the best deal possible, honest about the properties we saw, never pushy, negotiating endlessly, and explaining things to us in detail. He went above and beyond, providing advice even after the close when we were thinking about some repairs and upgrades. I highly recommend working with him.
john Smith - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/12/13
Excellent
My husband and I utilized Daniel's services while buying our home. I shouldn't even say service. Rather, his professionalism because that's truly what he is. A true, 110% professional. Dealing with Daniel is like hiring a neurosurgeon, stock broker, or powerhouse attorney. You get a skilled, masterful, and knowledgeable negotiator who ensures you achieve success. Daniel is extremely professional, and his track record is proven. His system works and we obtained our home well below market value and he fought for everything we wanted and won. You are a client for life with Daniel and Hometown Real Estate. Superior results and the norm. Unmatched ability. The best Real Estate professional I have ever witnessed. Highly recommend to all.
Patricia Miller - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/12/13
A great experience
Daniel Mirea was fantastic to work with! As a first time buyer I was worried that a I was going to bend over backwards to buy a place.Daniel was there every step of the process ensuring that I was moving in the right direction. As a first time buyer I asked a lot of questions .Daniel was able to answer each question in depth while in a language that was easily understandable .He was also very easy to get a hold of. Many times it was as easy as sending him a text message and he would respond promptly. Most important, Daniel made closing easy - both strategically positioning our offer to the market and protecting me ( the buyer) from a liability standpoint. I recommend Daniel for anyone interested in buying or selling a home!
Radu Roman - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.