PARTNER AGENT

Daniel Locascio

RE/MAX Platinum Realty
Contact Daniel

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2013 Reviews: 17 Homes

Write a Review
09/25/13
Great Experience!
Working with Dan was a great experience. I had updates in real time all the time about everything and could call him anytime with any question. He was always courteous as was the rest of his team. In my opinion Dan and his team set a new standard as realtors and I hope to one day do business again. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone buying a house, and am very sure he will be as helpful as he was with my family. Thanks again Dan
David Perez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Home Purchase
Dan is a great person and goes beyond what is required of him. He is always very friendly and polite. It is a pleasure to work with Dan.
Pat Wurtele - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Fantastic Service!
Outstanding, was flexible with all our requests ad always called us back or made contact with us in a timely fashion with an answer or guidance. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Lela Lauricha & Tanya Bercu - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Short Sale
We are happy with Dan's work. His honesty and integrity shined throughout the entire process. We did not want to sell, but had to because of our lender refusing to work with us. Dan made it easier for us to move on.
Russ & Regina Arnett - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Highly Recommend!
Dan Has made buying and selling a home a truly amazing experience. I would use him again in my next home purchase if I was staying in California.
Dennis Rich - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Thanks!
I highly recommend Dan LoCascio and his team. They are highly knowledgeable in every aspect and very professional. Their diligence throughout buying and selling our home was nothing short of amazing. If you're looking to buy a home and need a honest and true professional, I strongly recommend Dan and his team.
Antonio Gonzalez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Our Dream Home!
We have purchased several houses and dealt with many agents. Dan is by far the best agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest, up front and always willing and available to assist. My wife and I were very picky buyers and they had a lot of patience with us and never tried to push us into anything. We ended up with our dream house because of them.
Greg & Shawnda Leone - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
5 Star Service!
Dan was very professional and extremely helpful in answering any questions that I had. I would definitely do business with him again if the opportunity arises.
Richard Marcus - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Sale of Our Home
I would recommend Dan over and over again. He was a true partner in this process!
Daniel Siegel & Kate Hagglund - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Selling Our Home
Great service! I am very happy I found Dan LoCascio to sell our property. He was always there to answer my questions. He made the selling process very smooth for us. Thank you!
Mauro & Yesenia Santacruz - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Great Service!
Great guy! Fast response! Definitely would recommend to anyone and i will continue to do business with Dan in the future.
Zachary Roth - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Thanks!
Dan was an absolute professional throughout the whole buying process. I had a lot of questions and everytime I emailed Dan he would get right back to me in what seemed like minutes. I felt completely comfortable with him representing me and he was never pushy. He understood my naturally skeptical attitude and offered the right advice, information, and assurance. I would definitely use Dan again and would recommend him without hesitation. I feel I got lucky with him as my agent.
Joshua Henness - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Wonderful Experience!
He and his staff work diligently to answer questions in a timely manner. We put him and his staff through a lot of changes as we tried to make up our minds. They were "on the spot" prompt and very patient. Now that we have our home, we will miss working with him.
Tracy Barksdale - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Thank You!
It was a pleasure working with Dan. He was very helpful, friendly and always returned my calls in a timely manner. Excellent service!
Alicia Forester - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Home Purchase.
Dan and his team were a true pleasure to work with. He made what could have been a complicated home-buying experience virtually stress free.
Ben Foster - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/25/13
Great Service!
Dan was great, and very easy to work with. The financial portion of the deal ended up costing more at the end with some unexpected charges and I was left with very little moving in funds, and thanks to Dan and his great negotiations, I received a nice return check within days to help with moving fees. Thanks Dan!!!!
Chad Evarts - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
09/24/13
Working with Dan has been just a fantastic experience!
As a first time home-buyer this was my most important purchase and every single step of the process was considered a sensitive/top priority matter to me.I wanted to see my realtor treat my house hunt as a sensitive priority as well.. Dan really delivered above and beyond any expectation!! You will feel the difference if you have worked with another realtor other than Dan..My realtor before Dan was a "nice-gentleman/average-realtor" who thought working as a realtor is his 9-5 job and he refused to work on Sundays! This is while naturally most of the real estate showings and other activities have to be scheduled for Saturday and Sunday and especially in this competitive market as a buyer you would really need to be aggressive and quick and your realtor must be as aggressive and as quick. I can't describe how much I feel lucky that I found Dan and his team after I decided not to continue working with my first "nice-gentleman/average-realtor" agent (obviously there is no reason to name his name in here). Here are the bullet points of what Dan did that made me a winner: - Dan did not treat my sensitive purchase as one of his day-to-day regular jobs; in fact, he didn't leave me on my own even for a single day, he walked me through every step - Dan was ALWAYS on top of his emails (usual email response time: 20-45 minutes); his follow ups were 24/7 no matter if it was weekend, early morning, late evening.... - Dan acted SUPER QUICK! He introduced me to "Docusign" (docusign.com) This is an "INTERNET-BASED OFFER SIGNING" system that is a real game-winner! Some days we had to submit several offers to sign and I guarantee without "Docusign" there would have been no way doing this the old fashion way (i.e. print/sign/scan/email/submit). - Dan's expert advises were just phenomenon! He calmed me down whenever I was panicking too much on an unimportant matter; at the same time, he highlighted the important little details that otherwise I would have missed or underestimated. - If you are a prospective first time home buyer (like I was a couple of months ago), do yourself a favor and ask Dan to help you; you will never regret that you did so:-) I am going to refer my friends and family to him and his team. I am also planning to buy investment properties in future; I am going to ask Dan to help me with that too.
Payman Hamed - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)