PARTNER AGENT

Charles Ginsberg, Realtor

MLS Property Information Network
Contact Charles

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2015 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
11/01/15
I am satisfied
Charles is friendly and pleasant person, comfortable to work with.
Does the agent seem knowledgeable and experienced?
Yes
Has the agent been responsive to your communications?
Yes
Vitaly Khazansky - We talked or met in 2015, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 2 Homes

03/23/14
Very helpful and nice.
Told us everything how to buy a house.How to get a loan.Told us what he think needed to be fix.Igive him a A+
Is there anything you wish Charles Ginsberg did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He send us a lot of houses to look at.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He told us what we should offer and had the owners take money off to fix the things that was broke.
janice lewicki - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/14/14
Buyer
He is a very nice person very helpful .
Is there anything you wish Charles Ginsberg did differently?
Not a thing
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He kept sending us houses on line.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
We saw thing were broke he told the seller to take money off.
janice lewicki - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 2 Homes

07/21/13
Super Excellent !!!!
Mr. Ginsberg has a very lively and welcoming personality. I feel he is looking out for my needs and would like to continue to work with him until i find the right one.
Woon Chung - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/16/13
It was a good experience
Charles was very informed and professional
Does the agent seem knowledgeable and experienced?
Yes
Has the agent been responsive to your communications?
Yes
peter rackauskas - We talked or met in 2013, but it didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2012 Reviews: 6 Homes

07/15/12
We had a great experience
From the beginning Chuck impressed me with his follow-through and responsiveness. He was extremely accessible throughout the entire home buying process and worked with us to help us find our perfect home. His follow-through and dedication to his clients is unsurpassed.
The Klemovitchs - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/15/12
Thank you for all of your help and work!
I'm very happy in my new home!
Chris Farrell - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/15/12
Charles made home buying a hassle free experience for us.
His accurate assessment of property value in the fluctuating dynamics of real estate market gave us the satisfaction that we are really getting our money's worth. His firm negotiating skill has a winning edge of his pleasant style. Charles is prompt and pays thorough attention to customer needs and with an eye for detail ensures propriety of procedures. I could unhesitatingly say that at the end of the deal we found ourselves developing a relationship that would take us to him again in matters of home selling and/or buying.
Narendra Pathak - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/15/12
Highly Recommend
I would definitely recommend Charles to anyone looking for a hard working, caring sales person. He was right there quickly with answers to our many questions and had several creative ideas to help the condo show well. He made sure that all parts of the sale were covered, so there were no surprises at the closing.
Sandy Sandler - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/15/12
Chuck is a very conscientious and hard working real estate agent who wants to create a win-win situation for buyer and seller. When the inevitable snafus that can arise in a real estate transaction do arise, Chuck stays on top of what needs to be done until all issues are resolved. His actions demonstrate a commitment to excellent customer service.
Linda Marks - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/15/12
Charles helped me sell my condo in a difficult market.
I felt that he was really on my side during the negotiations. He actively took care of things, big and small, to help the deal go through. I don't hesitate to recommend Charles as a great Realtor. Thanks again. I will look you up when I am back in Massachusettss.
Dr. Jorge Obando - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.