PARTNER AGENT
Contact Brian

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2013 Reviews: 10 Homes

Write a Review
12/10/13
Prompt and knowledgeable
We had a great time with Brian - he was prompt and knowledgable about the Chicago market. I had selected several properties to see (buying a condo for my son), but the two Brian picked to show us were the two my son liked the best and, in fact, we ended up buying the last one we saw, which was a Brian selection.
Susan Gerber - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
The best real estate agent I've had!
It was also a great pleasure to work with you! You handled everything professionally, promptly and with ease. Your low-key but completely capable style really made me feel comfortable and confident in you. I will refer you to others when the situation arises. You're the best real estate agent I've had!
Leona Garza - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Brian made it a breeze
Brian makes the home buying process a breeze. He was knowledgeable of the various neighborhoods and was patient with us every step of the way. Ultimately, we were able to find a place that we were extremely happy with. Overall - a positive experience!
Michael Baumberger and Tracy Perry - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Vast knowledge of Chicago
Brian was very helpful for me & my wife throughout the whole process of buying our first home. His vast knowledge of the Chicago marketplace and ability to match it with our wants & needs allowed for an efficient & positive experience. We ended up purchasing a condo that fulfilled the criteria we were looking for and it is located in a neighborhood that appeals to us. Brian's service to us was invaluable.
Andrew Young - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Apart from the competition
Brian's knowledge, customer service, and understanding of the real estate market along with the buying process make him a pleasure to work with and for. Brian's competence and knowledge set him apart from his competition.
Craig Achtzehn - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Top-flight Realtor
Brian is a top-flight realtor who always has his clients best interests at heart. His attention to detail, understanding of the Chicago neighborhoods and knowledge of the marketplace have made him an asset in our house searches. We would recommend him to anyone.
Erin and Andrew Quinn - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Recommened to Chicagoland buyers
Brian is an extremely knowledgeable realtor with a lot of passion for what he does. The business of real estate can be pretty stressful but Brian's calm and collective sense about him makes the process as smooth as can be. He is very patient and not the least bit pushy when it comes to the sale. He genuinely wants what's best for you. I have purchased two properties through Brian (one before the market crash and one after). I would recommend him with high regard to anyone buying or selling a property in the Chicagoland area.
Mike Endicott - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Helpful and responsive
We found Brian to be very helpful and responsive.
Shawn McKown - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Flexible, knowledgeable, and professional
We were very pleased with our experience with Brian. Most importantly, he helped us sell our condo quickly. Additionally, we found him to be flexible, knowledgeable, and professional. He was committed to both selling our condo quickly and ensuring that we got the best deal possible. He provided honest feedback and recommendations throughout the process. I'm happy to recommend Brian to anyone looking for a great realtor in Chicago.
Tabitha M - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
12/10/13
Brian helped me through it all
Brian helped me acquire a condo this past summer, and as a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and needed a lot of guidance. Brian helped me through it all. He is caring, patient, friendly, and easy to reach! Furthermore, when I got the opportunity to be featured on the show House Hunters, Brian was such an amazing team player! In everything he does, Brian shows dedication and genuine interest in his clients.
Joanna M - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.