PARTNER AGENT

Brian Bean and Tim Hardin

Realty ONE Group Champions
Contact Brian

5.0

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

1 star

0

2014 Reviews: 11 Homes

Write a Review
01/15/14
I especially liked the online services that helped me stay up to date with the latest events
Choosing to short sell our house was a difficult decision for us. Brian and Tim as realtors were there when we needed guidance and expert information. They laid out the options and let us make our decisions. We never felt pressured or alone as we navigated the confusion of dealing with the banks. Matt was an incredible agent in keeping on top of the banks and helped us stay calm through the process. Jennifer was an excellent agent and kept things moving for us. I especially liked the online services that helped me stay up to date with the latest events. I could upload documents and post questions with ease. Each one of these people gave us their best, but as a team they are the pinnacle of excellence. Work with them and you'll be getting the best.
Eric B. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
Miraculous!
I honestly don't think anybody else could have pulled off what Brian did. We had initially gone with a different agent that messed things up so bad our lender was serving us foreclosure papers. Our lender had already told us we had no chance of doing a short sale and that too many months past the deadline had already elapsed. We then contacted Brian and were pretty sure there was no hope for our situation. However, he advised us that he would take care of everything and did a pretty good job of calming us down and reassuring us that the giant mess was going to be resolved. Sure enough, he delivered, and it was nothing short of miraculous (and professional). Enough said!
Enrique Reyes - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
They helped take the worry off of me
Brian and his team were wonderful to work with! I got an email for every update on the process as it happened and they helped me out of a tight spot. Great communication, and a very friendly, helpful staff, they helped take the worry off of me in this difficult time. Thanks Dream Big!
Ernie M. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
You guys rock!
Brian Bean and his team of experienced professionals were very nice to deal with. They were Honest, up front, and problem solving at all times. After our initial contact with Brian, and setting up the sale of our property, we then worked almost exclusively with Jennifer Garrell from the "Dream Big" office, who did an incredible job in all faucets of the transaction. Jennifer's professional enthusiasm and firm demeanor with potential buyers, was greatly appreciated. We had asked Brian and Jennifer to finish the sale of the house ASAP so the family could move on with there Lives, and Dream Big did everything to close the sale of the property very quickly. I have owned many real estate properties in my life and have deal with many real estate agents and companies over the years, but Dream Big Real Estate has been the most enjoyable and easiest to work with company I have ever dealt with. You can trust Dream Big Real Estate to handle the sale or purchase of your property 100 %. Thanks again to Dream Big for helping are family, you guys ROCK !
David M. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
They put our best interest first!
Through the years we have had many experiences in buying and selling homes. Our greatest experience has been working with Tim Hardin, our current real estate agent. He is professional with everyone he comes in contact with. His hard work and dedication 3 years ago helped our home sell within a few weeks. We are currently in escrow for another home and due to his excellence and integrity as a real estate agent we are planning to close escrow in a few weeks. Thank you Tim for being so thorough and for paying close attention to all details related to the real estate business and putting your clients best interest first. Dream Big Real Estate is who you want for your selling and buying home needs.
Yolanda Hernandez - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
A true real estate professional
Brian has helped us with four deals. His service is unmatched. We have found a true real estate professional. His whole crew constantly kept us updated and helped every step of the way. We could not say enough positive things about Dream Big, the team or Brian, only thanks!
Jeff W. - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
Highly professional!
In all the years I have dealt with real estate agents, Brian Bean and Dream Big Real Estate stand head and shoulders above the rest. It only took one meeting for him to address all our concerns with the short sale of our house. Brian is a man of his word, efficient and a genuinely caring person, a rare commodity these days. Everyone on his team is highly professional and Matt's online updates bring incredible peace of mind knowing the process is in such capable hands. Thanks to all.
Didier Chatelain - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
Highly recommended
Tim was so helpful and informative as I sold my house. There was an Open House within a week of meeting with me. He was the best. I highly recommend him. I will use them again. Thank you
Patricia H - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
We were extremely pleased
We recently used Dream Big Real estate (Tim Hardin as our agent) to sell our current home as well as buy our next home. Tim, did a first rate job helping us to get the best possible price on the sale of our home. Tim and his team were very organized and made the entire process very smooth and painless. When we started searching for our next home, Tim sat down with my wife and I and made sure he fully understood what we were looking for in our next home. He also did a great job of setting realistic expectations for our search process and found us the right home in the area we wanted. We were extremely pleased with Tim and his team over at Dream Big and I would recommend them to anyone.
What did the agent do to market your property?
Open house, lots of advertising
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
Very smooth. No complaints.
Chris Munson - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
They know their stuff!
The entire Dream Big staff is extremely helpful and know their stuff!!!
Brett Rockwell - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
01/15/14
Great Realtors!
Brian Bean and his Dream Big team are awesome! Sold my house very quickly, got a great price, we're very communicative, and made the process far easier than I ever imagined! I would definitely use Dream Big again if I am buying or selling a home! Great realtor!
What did the agent do to market your property?
Heavy online marketing, several open houses, social media advertising, etc
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
They were very responsive and kept open lines of communication. We talked to them at least once a week.
Is there anything you wish Brian Bean and Tim Hardin did differently?
Nothing. It's was a great experience
David Brown - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2013 Reviews: 1 Home

10/15/13
Thank you for being so thorough and for paying close attention to all details ...
Through the years we have had many experiences in buying and selling homes. Our greatest experience has been working with Tim Hardin, our current real estate agent. He is professional with everyone he comes in contact with. His hard work and dedication 3 years ago helped our home sell within a few weeks. We are currently in escrow for another home and due to his excellence and integrity as a real estate agent we are planning to close escrow in a few weeks. Thank you Tim for being so thorough and for paying close attention to all details related to the real estate business and putting your clients best interest first. Dream Big Real Estate is who you want for your selling and buying home needs.
What did the agent do to market your property?
It was all over the Internet. We had many showings of the property.
Did the agent help to make the transaction go smoothly?
They have a great team and all the people in their office were very responsive.
Yolanda & John Hernandez - Helped me sell my home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.