PARTNER AGENT

Albert Baeza

REMAX Realty Team
Contact Albert

4.5

4 star

0

3 star

0

2 star

0

2015 Reviews: 1 Home

Write a Review
04/03/15
Very friendly and excellent service
Excelent realtor
johanna maldonado - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2015
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2014 Reviews: 3 Homes

10/26/14
Albert is the best !
Albert knows his stuff. He has a great handle on the real estate market and is very knowledgeable. He met me at a local Starbucks after working hours to get the deal done and to help me get the utilities transferred. Albert is a very conscientious realtor that goes the extra mile.
Is there anything you wish Albert Baeza did differently?
No.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Reviewed potential listings and connected me to them.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Looked at comps.
suzanne specht - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
05/29/14
Perfect experience
Mi experiencia con el senor Albert Baeza fue muy buena, Nos dedico mucho tiempo en lograr conseguir nuestra mejor opcion. Su trabajo es bien profesional y su atencion a los clientes es muy especial. En mi caso fue muy util su dominio del idoma espanol ya que el ingles no es mi lengua materna y esto nos ayudo a comununicanos y a tener nuestra casa sonata. Albert a very profesional guy, he knows his jobs very good
Is there anything you wish Albert Baeza did differently?
No
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
He look in the market the perfect place for and my family
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He negotiate with the old owner and he make a great deal for booth side
Irving Garcia - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2014
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
02/14/14
DO NOT TRUST THIS LIAR
Albert is very nice. He will smile, drive you around to look at homes, listen to your stories and pretty much do anything to get you into a home. But not as service to you. It is all for the commission. He will screw you, sell you into a lemon and ditch you to rot in your financial tragedy. It is all about him. He'll talk about his family and church and god and try to set this foundation of a trust worthy persona a real good guy. But he's not. For me- he's the devil. The financial harm and devastation I have encountered due to my ignorance and my trust in his "expertise" is heart breaking. He is mean and bad person. DO NOT TRUST HIM. He is one of "those" realtors, the bad ones you read about and hear about- that is him to a T. The man is heartless. He's not worth one point of one star. He deserves a negative 5 stars and a stick in the eye. Albert- I hope your life has been crap since you screwed me.
Is there anything you wish Albert Baeza did differently?
I wish he was honest. I wish he had actually been a buyers agent and helped me into an great home I could have loved for years and years.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
he didn't find the right property for you. he dumped me in a lemon.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
He didn't.
Bellevue Washington Lemon Owner - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2007
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
Response from Albert Baeza
Wow, Sold homes in Bellevue Washington area for 18 months during the financial downfall of Washington Mutual. Real estate for many buyers looking for affordable homes and also high end luxury homes. Made many clients very pleased with my services. Unfortunately this review reflects different. The changes that we have seen in home values over the last 8 years throughout the US have left in some cases like this one a very bad taste towards the real estate professionals.

2013 Reviews: 2 Homes

11/06/13
Albert always looks out for your best interest !!!
Albert has great knowledge of the real estate market in SW Florida, especially Cape Coral. He goes out of his way to help making sure the RE transaction goes smoothly. I would highly recommend Albert.
suzanne specht - We worked together in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
08/23/13
Amazing Realtor
Albert Baeza not only promises he will come through--he does. Albert is the most knowledgeable realtor I have ever had the pleasure to work with and I've known many as I was an Allstate agent for 19 years. He is professional, thorough, and extremely competent. I would not hesitate to refer others to him.
Is there anything you wish Albert Baeza did differently?
He understood what I was looking for and delivered.
How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
I was in Virginia and told Albert all of the wants I had. He totally understood and I got exactly what I was seeking.
How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
I used my own negotiation skills to obtain the best price.
Jeff Tobin - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

2012 Reviews: 2 Homes

10/31/12
VERY HELPFUL AND EXTREMELY THOROUGH
ALBERT WAS GREAT. EXTREMELY WELL VERSED AND FAMILIAR WITH THE GENERAL MARKET.
RON G - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2012
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)
07/30/12
Excellent Agent
Albert was extremely reliable and always available. I was always able to reach him with any questions I had. He returned all my calls in a timely manner. I would high recommend Albert to anyone needing a real, "GO GETTER" agent in the Cape Coral area.
Ron G. - Helped me buy a home/lot/land in 2011
Was this review helpful to you? 0 0 (Report Abuse)

Meet with a real estate agent today Call (877) 277-3448.